play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first experience dealing with Moff Motors

    By Trevor E on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with some lovely well prepared vehicles. This is my first experience with Moff Motors and one I would happily recommend to anyone


  • 5

    my amazing ford ecosport

    By Debbie B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    had a great experience when my husband bought a car recently from moff motors thanks to Kevin....i wasn't sure what car i was after but Kev introduced me to a ecosport but unfortunately someone else had good taste and had bought it. Dan then got on the case and found me a very high spec ecosport . we travelled down from Gloucestershire again to find a very well presented vehicle that i fell in love with.... i would also recommend anyone to pay a bit extra and have scotch guard and ceramic coat that has lifetime protection..i cannot praise the down to earth approach from the staff..if anytime in the future i need a car moff motors will be the first port of call,although as my new car is only a year old it might not be for a few years...many thanks debs....


  • 5

    Amazing garage.

    By Paul B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Ford Mondeo from Moffat motors. I found all of the staff extremely helpful. Especially Kev who went out of is way to help us with the purchase. On the back of this they are now looking for a car for my wife. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Would call for coffee, very good.

    By Paul L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,Mark was very good and sorted out everything for us. 10/10 very happy with the c max,thanks


  • 5

    MY SECOND CAR FROM MOFFS

    By Louise G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always found Moff Mot ors and staff extremely attentive and professional. We bought our cars from from, one of the sales team. You come away with peace of mind that if there was a problem it would be sorted out. The Company is very well established with over 50 years experience in the car trade and have earned massive repeat business which proves their great customer service.


  • 5

    No pressure, pleasant seller would this garage.

    By Michael J on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at Moff Motors we were greeted by Kevin who immediately made us comfortable and when we asked to look at this car he said we could test drive it .When we returned he explained most things about the car and said the car would be available when it suited us.We were very pleased with the way Kevin did not pressure us at all and we were allowed time to decide if we wanted this car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom C on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a long standing family owned and managed business.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Carolyn C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Moff Motors were so helpful, the service was 100%. They always go above & beyond for their customers, they cannot do enough for you. Certainly by far the best garage in this area for customer service, I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Faultless service and will do repeat business.

    By Maggie G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was delivered in perfect condition and the valeting was first class. Family owned company and all the staff are efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. . . . . . . . . .


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF