play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

5 Moff Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of nearly new Ford Focus

    By Bob S on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unfailingly courteous, very attentive to what is right for you as the customer, and with a wealth of experience. The process of agreeing a p/ex value was fair and transparent. The car was presented well, and was as detailed on the website. I return time and again to Moff Motors for the personal approach that Dan and colleagues always give


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Pat C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff who put me at ease in what can be a stressful experience. Good local reputation confirmed by my experience.


  • 5

    Great service from beginning to end

    By Richard D on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact to picking up the car I was very impressed with the standard of service and professionalism of the team. Very friendly, attentive listeners and easy to deal with. To cut to the chase, We very quickly arrived at a deal, a deposit secured the car whilst I sorted the finances, and the deal was concluded with the minimum of fuss. Would happily reccommend the for anyone looking for a quality car at a good price


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Mark V on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very welcoming, I was greeted with a warm greeting and an excellent cup of coffee. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful I found them approachable and willing to listen. The sales office is very neat and tidy which gave an instant impression of professionalism. I was offered a service of ceramic coating to my new vehicle the salesman explained in good detail what the process was he was not pushy to sell this which made me feel more comfortable after a few questions I decided to have it, having seen the results today I am very glad that I did the car looks stunning. Thanks very much Moff motors


  • 5

    The best service i have received

    By IAN A on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we entered the garage we were treated with respect and curtesy and not dealt with like an idiot we were asked if we needed help and from that moment we were listened to and ask appropriate questions the salesman was very friendly after listening to our requirements offered what was available, we were then asked if we wanted to book a test drive, booked and then did the drive. we were offered a couple of extras which were totally relevant to our requirements at the end when we collected the car it was completed with curtesy and friendliness and the handover was completed to a very high standard. I would recommend MOFF MOTORS to anyone buying a vehicle new or used from the service received, I have never received better when dealing with the motor industry.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended in every way.

    By Steve D on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been a client of Moff Motors for many years now. I have regularly bought my vehicles through them and have never been disappointed. The staff - management, mechanics, clerical, and shop services - have become more than just supliers. Their professionalism and helpfulness have served to make them friends. I am not the smartest when it comes to motor cars, but with the Moff team always available for guidance,I am at no disadvantage through my lack of technical knowledge. I would totally recommend them to any porspective client.


  • 5

    Efficient, professional and good value.

    By Brian H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors have a good range of Ford cars at different prices and specifications. Once the car we chose was selected discussions over the trade in price of my own car, delivery dates etc went smoothly and quickly. At no time were we put under any pressure to buy there and then but given time to think things over. My family have purchased three cars from Moff Motors over the past 12 years. All round a good experience and I would recommend Moff Motors to other car buyers.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming.

    By Paul D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient. Offered what I considered a good deal without having to haggle. I would deal with them again based on my recent experience.


  • 5

    excellent value for money!

    By Carla U on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Moff Motors was a very stress free experience. They are friendly and helpful and offer not only good customer service but excellent value for money as well. When I took my 9 year old Fiesta for its annual service, I discovered it would need expensive repairs. Dan offered to give me a discount on the costs but also suggested the option of a new car. The next day having decided to opt for a new car, Dan gave me the best possible deal on a lovely car, that I am delighted with. He even sent me off with half a tank of petrol! Many thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Dave S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business here a massive thanks to dan and mark for making the part ex and purchase so straight forward and the quality of the car is top marks thanks again see you in a few years to upgrade again ¿¿¿


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF