play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Keith O on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience, found them easy to deal with, very polite and very knowledgeable. I feel I got a fair deal and am very pleased with my new car. Showed me all the functions of the car and how they worked. Gave me a very fair trade in price and my car was serviced and cleaned prior to taking delivery. Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful service

    By Val B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful service, no big sales push just the sort of service you need when looking for a nearly new Ford. Would highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Geoff R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. Unlike some car dealers, you felt that they were not out to "rip you off". Unpressurised approach to car selling . Gave me a good part exchange deal on my Mondeo.


  • 5

    Part exchange our car

    By Terry H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to trade with nothing to much trouble.Many thanks.


  • 5

    Relaxed Experience

    By Paul S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our first experience of Moff Motors. We found a nearly new car in excellent condition. Very relaxed experience with none of the Hard Sell we sometimes see.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kate K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Well prepared vehicle. Non-pushy sales.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Carolyn G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff throughout the dealership from sales to workshop. A great saving on the new price of a car with only a few thousand miles on the clock.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew Y on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very straightforward and easy car purchase with friendly and low pressure sales staff.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Mike C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, would recommend as the car we bought was in excellent condition, just as they said.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Doug P on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is how garages should be. All the guys were super friendly and thecserivce was great. Car wasn't half bad either !


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF