play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another Ford bought from Moff motors

    By Neil S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up a very low mileage perfect condition top of the range focus from moff motors, I can only say first class service . I was lucky this time mark had the exact model I was after in stock , in the past I have told mark what I wanted and given a few days he has gone and found one for me . I looked on auto trader just to check out the prices of similar cars around the country and as usual found mark was offering a very good deal, with the experience I have had I wouldn't even bother looking at other garages . Many thanks Neil sheppard


  • 5

    Excellent independant ford dealer.

    By Pat H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They provided a car to me well presented and just what I was looking for. Excellent customer service and excellent garage. They know what there talking about. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They gave me good part exchange on my existing vehicle.


  • 5

    The place to go to for nearly new Fords!

    By Karsten L on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient company - loved dealing with Dan; he's very responsive and client friendly. He found me exactly the car I was looking for at a good price and within a short time frame. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Well We Keep Going Back!!!!

    By Tim W on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've just picked up our family's 9th Ford from Moff Motors since 2006....need I say more???? Oh OK, decent cars at decent prices, a relaxed buying experience without any of a franchised dealer's nonsense.


  • 5

    Mondeo Vignale

    By Neil T on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    quite possibly the nicest car buying experience I have had. Everything as it should be. Great guys.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Richard E on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All very good. Looked after well by salesman. Had chance to drive car. All very courteous and friendly. Second car I have bought from Moff motors and been treated the same each time.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Pamela H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned Moffat motors to ask if I could test drive a fiesta that I was interested in,we received a warm greeting from Kevin when we arrived,myself and my husband gave the fiesta a test drive on our own,we had already met Ian before when we bought our mondeo,today we went to Moffat motors to pick our fiesta up again Kevin greetings were friendly he also explains all our questions we asked him regarding the fiesta


  • 5

    Always a Pleasure

    By David B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors is my local garage that I have been using for years. Highly reliable and very good engineering staff they service both my cars. I recently bought a nearly new car from them and it was a pleasure doing business as always. Its a family business and you will find Dan, the owner, to be reasonable and a very pleasant man.


  • 5

    All good.

    By Ben G on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hardsell, good cars, good prices.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    By Paddy C on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had been considering trading in our Ford Focus for a newer model and decided to call in at Moff Motors and received a friendly/warm welcome from Dan Spencer. We soon realised their speciality was low mileage cars which was exactly what we were looking for. They had some very interesting cars but for us the wrong colours. We discussed our requirements with Dan and he said that he would be in touch when a suitable car was available. A few days later we received a message from Dan that a car matching our requirements would be arriving within a week. The car (Focus Titanium) was exactly what we wanted, one year old, extremely low mileage and immaculate condition. After a test drive the decision to buy was made. The experience at Moff Motors was exceptional, warm, friendly and NO sales pressure from this family run business.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF