play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

5 Moff Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nothing was to much trouble .

    By Delwyn C on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish my experience with Kevin and the team was second to none .excellent service .excellent vehicle purchased .would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Carole P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service- no hard sell, just friendly caring staff who knowledgeable explained the difference between one car and the next. Mark could not have been more attentive whilst never making us feel uncomfortable as we made our minds up which purchase to make. Our new (second hand) car when we collected it was immaculately turned out. Full marks to Moff motors!


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Averil P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd gave me a very professional, efficient and personal service when buying my replacement car - a Ford BMax Having purchased cars from Moff Motors in the past I can also say that they provide a very reliable service and I would highly rcommend them.


  • 5

    Recommendable

    By David W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and brilliant service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Seamless car purchase with great service

    By Michael C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car purchase from a friendly family business, there's a lot to be said for this Ford dealership over the larger ones in the area.... Fair prices and good part exchange values, not pushy in the sales technique and great customer service, having spent the last few weeks looking for a new car and visiting lots of dealerships Moff motors was a breath of fresh air and gave the best deal! Most definitely would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    A well run dealership

    By Patrick C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent servise and good value


  • 5

    best place to buy a car

    By RAY B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the second car I have bought from moff motors helpful and friendly staff (kevin) no pressure nothing too much trouble would definitely would go back bigger dealers take note and the best coffee for miles


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend.

    By Jenna W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their car here so it was a recommendation. I am generally suspicious when buying a car as I am not an expert and worry about being ripped off! But I can see why my parents liked them. I love that it's a family business and the whole experience was great from start to finish. I was able to test drive the same day I enquired about a car. In terms of the service, I was really impressed. They did a full MOT for me and the car was in the very best condition it could be in when I picked it up. I found them honest, sincere and the value is extremely high for the reasonable price of the car. Cannot recommend enough and will definitely go back to them.


  • 5

    Nearly-new Fiesta buy

    By Richard L on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I returned to Moff Motors to replace a Focus purchased there 14 years ago. After 180,000+ miles it was time for a change. The sales staff were helpful and patient while we viewed potential buys and responded very well to one minor point found with the car we eventually favoured. We don't buy many cars but after experiencing some of the local rivals we always seem to come back to Moff for actual purchases. Prices are reasonable, the service excellent and we trust them.


  • 5

    Professional Company

    By John H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is good to know in this day and age that you can get fantastic personal service from a family run business - Moff Motors who deliver 100% customer satisfaction. The buying experience from Dan was professional, friendly and without pressure. Nothing was too much trouble even supplying endless cups of coffee! Polite and courteous from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Moff Motors, Castle Cary.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF