play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have had from Moff Motors and will be using again when we are looking for a car Very happy to help you. Happy for you to test drive the cars and always give great follow up service


  • 5

    First Class Service & Buying Experience

    By Dave C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used Moff Motors Ltd for many years and always found their services first class. In fact I have recently change my car and found the the efforts which they put into finding me, a 6 month old, Ford C-MAX TITANIUM X, exceptional. I gave them what I feel was a challenging specification, in both model and colour, and a car which also, hopefully, include some of the Ford extras which appealed to me, and they did it, exactly to my spec. As said above, they've always given me a first class service, a car buying experience we are luck to have in this part of the West Country.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Rosemary K on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They found the car that I particularly wanted. Have been a customer for over 20 years - will continue to be a customer. Would recommend them


  • 5

    Moff Motors Reliable Motoring.

    By MIKE- VAL A on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Moff Motors and each time they have been exceptional cars. The staff from the Sales to the Workshop have been polite, friendly, professional and "honest". My confidence in their ability to provide me with a safe reliable car means I can relax and enjoy my motoring.


  • 5

    Quality cars with Personal Service

    By Graham T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well established as the main supplier of nearly new Ford cars in the heart of Somerset, with occasional non-Ford product stocked where the quality and condition reflects their meticulous standards. The specification and condition of the 3 year old non-Ford car I bought was superb, and a sensible deal was quickly achieved between us, including taking back my equally high standard trade-in. My "new" car was beautifully prepared, was ready exactly when they said it would be, the paperwork was eamless, and they made the process of swapping over so simple and efficient. A well-established local supplier, who strives to maintain that hard-earned, but well-deserved, reputation. Could only have improved the transaction if they'd put some fuel in it!


  • 5

    Buy from a distance with confidence!

    By Valerie T on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd. We were looking online for a we spec'ed car and living in the York area, we had been looking throughout the north of England for weeks. Then by chance we widened our search and up popped Moff Motors with a car we both liked. First contact was with Mark who turned out to be one of the "Bosses". Great guy he was acurate and knowledgable about the car. Wanted to help yet there was no pressure to buy the car at all. We agreed a deal over the phone and arranged to collect the car on a Sunday. Four hours from home we were greeted and welcolmed into the office with coffee and a smile. The car was just as it was described to me over the phone. You can ask no more of a company, than honesty, good communications skills and overall great people to deal with. I would not hesitate to recomend Moff Motors to all my friends and family if buying a nearly new car. Well done guys!!


  • 5

    Great service from family business.

    By Brian M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local well established family business, with a strong reputation for selling quality motor vehicles, backed by excellent support services. Staff were very friendly and knowledgable, without being 'pushy', making our whole experience very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful motor traders

    By HELEN M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Moff Motors about 18 years ago and have used them since. They have always been friendly and friendly, both with purchasing and maintaining my cars.


  • 5

    Moff Motors for nearly new Fords

    By Geoffrey C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I visited them for a test drive in a recent 2 litre Ford Focus, although I wasn't intending to change my 13 year old Mondeo Zetec S in the immediate future. I bought the Mondeo from Moff Motors over 12 years ago and have had 170,000 miles of almost trouble free motoring. The immaculate 8 month old 8,500 mile ex-Ford demonstrator Focus Titanium X Estate which I tested was so good that I decided that I would be a fool not to buy it. It had over £5,000 of factory fitted extras and cost £11,000 less than the price of a new car. The salesman was friendly and a pleasure to do business with, he even gave me a good price for my Mondeo as a trade-in. If you want to buy a nearly new low mileage Ford for a bargain price visit Moff Motors before you look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from Staffordshire. Contacted dealer who was really helpful with purchasing the vehicle. Dealers choose of vehicles are very high specification and quality. Would buy again.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF