play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, would thoroughly recommend

    By Christine V on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the place to go for great value low mileage nearly new Fords. This is the second car I've bought here and the first one has given many years of reliable service so I didn't hesitate to come back for a replacement. The purchase was very helpful, pleasant and friendly without any hassle.


  • 5

    Impressed.

    By Dave C on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy from start to finish, no pressure when viewing vehicles, brilliant staff, very helpful, the cars are so well presented, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The help and advice from the sales team is excellent, I would highly recommend Moff Motors Ltd and will be using them again. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent service and help.

    By Keith I on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a friendly service. When questions are asked you receive good and helpful replies.A service which is usually missing these days. Worth using them for your vehicle needs


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction!

    By Tom G on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying vehicles and having them serviced etc by them for over 35 years. They are always courteous and helpful. We have great trust in them.


  • 5

    A great customer experience

    By Daphne B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Ford Fiesta from Moff Motors 4 years ago and the service we received then was so brilliant that they were our first choice when we wanted to buy a newer model. Their website is very clear and we chose our present Fiesta from it. Both salesmen were very pleasant to deal with and everything went through smoothly and efficiently. The car was in an immaculate condition for us to collect. We will be back when we next want to upgrade the car. Thank you both! Lovely coffee!


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly transaction

    By Michael B on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful transaction in part exchanging my Fiesta for a later low mileage version.


  • 5

    Outstanding dealership

    By Jason R on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best service I have ever received in buying a new car nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Abigail J on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff at Moff Motors when buying my new Ford Focus. They were very accommodating in completing a service on the car ahead of my purchase and offered a good trade in price for my previous car. Would recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By Malcom R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always both during the sales process and after sales care. We have used Moff Motors for many years for purchasing cars and annual services and are always welcomed with friendly courtesy, which, in turn means we are happy to return year on year.


  • 5

    New used car

    By Alyson P on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was friendly and not pushy just to get a car sales Have bought 4 cars from Moffat motors and also have my company car serviced here for the past 8 years so recommend this garage if you want peace of mind


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF