play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience buying a car from Moff motors

    By Arthur H on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not travelled so far to buy car before .Saw Moff motors on line went and looked at vehicle greeted by a member of Moff motors who was most helpful we checked the vehicle for sale and he made an offer for my motor which I was pleased with so we decided to do a deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and deal!!!

    By Shana J on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely marvellous salesmanship. Polite, respectful and very helpful from start to finish. Really made me feel at ease.


  • 5

    Purchase of low mileage Ford Focus

    By Derek W on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Been a regular customer for many years now and would highly recommend Moff Motors to anyone wishing to buy a nearly new car


  • 5

    Perfect. Couldn't be more impressed!

    By Kelvin M on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straightforward. Gave our requirements and the rest of the process was simple.


  • 5

    Top Level Service

    By Alex W on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top level service. Real experts. Super helpful & I would highly recommend Moff Motors. Many thanks.


  • 5

    New car ... perfect

    By Marie B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect , as always ! They found the exact car I wanted ... when I didn’t even know . Kev is a star , as is all the staff ... thank you


  • 5

    Buying a secondhand car

    By Alan R on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Had the car i wanted. And got it ready quickly


  • 5

    Moff motors excellent again

    By Steve N on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service provided throughout the process of buying our new car


  • 5

    Best car dealership we have ever dealt with.

    By Philip D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have the right balance of friendliness and efficient service. We had heard that people travel a distance to use this dealership and now we can quite understand this. They suggested a good long test drive, which we were able to take alone, and they even topped up the petrol to equal what was in our part exchange car! Nice touch.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Anthony P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after. Excellent staff told me everything I wanted to know


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF