play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very satisfactory.

    By Josh T on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up, within 5 minutes I was given the key to the car to test drive and made an instant decision that I was going to buy the car. They were very helpful and took a total of half an hour in and out with a car and insurance. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service,very trustworthy & reliable

    By Collette E on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.Always very helpful,polite, no rushing or forceful sales pitch. This is our third car from here and never have any trouble .Always willing to find out what we want regardless how much or little we are spending. Thanks yet again!!


  • 5

    A "first class" customer experience / service

    By Melanie J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    There are a number of reasons why I rate Moff Motors as "5 stars" and a "first class" garage to buy from: - the advert contained everything I needed to know about the spec of the car I wanted to buy. - I felt very comfortable on my first phone call to Moff Motors and didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle (no hard sales pitch). Being able to pay a 'refundable deposit' was also reassuring. - I had a car to part exchange car which I 've never done before (+ I have private plates). I was advised what I needed to bring should I purchase the car and want to drive it away the same day. - on arrival I received a warm & friendly welcome from everyone. - the car was in the showroom and was "gleaming" & the interior was immaculate and clean. Moff Motors made everything stress-free and even took care of additional things at point of sale (tax, placed my private plates on retention, made some plates for my private reg) inc great aftercare. I'm a VERY HAPPY customer-thank you Moff Motors!


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Simon W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A more honest car dealership you would be hard pressed to find. Moff motors has a 5 star reputation for good reason. It is well known locally that they would not have anything for sale on their forecourt that wasn’t 100 percent genuine and having recently bought a car from them I am more than happy to add my own 5 star rating to their many others from the personal experience I had with them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Imran R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove two and half hours to purchase a Ford Mondeo Titanium from Moff Motors. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Moff Motors. It is a friendly and well run business. The car drives like new and was impressed with the outstanding service I received. Moff Motors called me afterwards to find out how the car is driving am a truly satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Ben G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealership, did not have to deal with hard selling car sales men


  • 5

    Moffs - a confident way to buy a car.

    By Rod P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we started we weren't sure exactly what we wanted. The Sales Manager guided us through the pro's and cons of various options until we finalised our decision which we are extremely satisfied with. We were made to feel very comfortable with the whole process - there was no flannel. We are recommending Moffs to friends and neighbours - indeed it was a neighbour who recommended Moffs!


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying process

    By Ian B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Devron B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent second hand car buying experience. Even though I was not spending a large amount I felt like a very valued customer. The sales people are not the usual stereotypical car sales person, very informal and not in the slightest bit pushy. The car was in good condition but had some small issues. All the issues with the car were fixed, even a few extra things were done that you would not expect. They went above and beyond. I can't recommend Moff's Motors enough


  • 5

    Great service from an honest family run business

    By Rachel R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good, honest family run business where customer focus is their priority. Being small enough that you speak to the same person each time but big enough to have a good range of vehicles to choose from. Very pleased with my 'new' used car .


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF