play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy experience from beginning to end!

    By Simon P on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact the staff were very helpful and understood our needs, following the write off of our old car. When we first went to see it there was a fully explained test drive for both my wife and I. and when we collected it we were very pleased with the relaxed atmosphere. Staff were happy to spend whatever time we needed to familiarise ourselves with the car. Now it is for us to remember it all!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Christopher G on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from moff motors always a pleasure 2 years a go fiesta st 4 the wife this year focus st deisel for me


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant S Line

    By Matthew B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff who were able to answer all questions about the car and no pressure selling. The car was given a new MOT and a minor fault resolved before picking up the vehicle. A very pleasant buying experience!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Stephen W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well organised and competent car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Margarita M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by sales team. Would recommend to use them


  • 5

    Pleased with the Car I Purchased.

    By John T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Car I was after advertised on Auto Trader, I went to Moff Motors to take a look at it. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the customer service I received which gave me confidence in purchasing it.


  • 5

    Very satisfied local customers

    By Clair H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are local customers to Moff Motors & we will definitely return in the future. The team were very accommodating & very informative about the car we ended up buying. The car was given a thorough clean throughout & a full check over before we picked it up & we are really happy with our purchase. We will be highly recommending Moff in the future.


  • 5

    Top class dealership

    By Bryn R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not have received a more professional treatment if I had paid for it Everything was sorted and all completed in the shortest of time I recommend them especially Dan to anyone who is on the lookout for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Cars valeted to a very high acceptance

    By Colin P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling ,good to do business with this garage


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended.

    By Jim A on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and thoroughly recommended. I also obtained a very fair part exchange price for my trade in.


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF