play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service.

    By Fiona Mahan on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service. Nothing too much trouble. This the 3rd car I have purchased from Dan at Moff Motors & I’m sure it won’t be the last.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Neil Chaundy on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Mott motors, Dan was very helpful and looked after us throughout. Car is great


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending this company.

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, took time to explain details of newly purchased vehicle. Available for advice. Extremely pleased with service.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brian Eley on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class very friendly helpful service no rush or pressure sales would recommend

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 25/05/21

    Brian, I enjoyed putting the world to rights with you! Also you are our 500th review! Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with. The fact that this is the second car we have bought from them says it all. Very professional, helpful and efficient.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 21/05/21

    Thanks R, its lovely to sell you another car so soon after the Fiesta. I'm sure you will enjoy your latest purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Angela Knapp on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Friendly, efficient, helpful service

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 21/05/21

    Many thanks for those words. It was great to meet you all and I think you are now officially our closest customer to date!


  • 5

    Superb staff, service and experience. Thank you

    By Barry Thomas on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service throughout. Staff were excellent and Dan was extremely personable. The vehicle was presented in a superb condition and the whole process was enjoyable and easy. Will definitely use them for servicing and would buy from them again without question. Thank you for making the purchase such an enjoyable experience in what are difficult and unusual times.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stuart Gibson on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark's communication was brilliant, saving me an extra trip from Wales to Somerset, the car was inside the showroom for me to view, it was a day of torrential rain and this was much appreciated. The whole purchasing process was simple from initial contact to driving away in a high spec car. Covid measures where adhered to at all times, I will definitely be using Moff Motors again, I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend -this is the fourth time I have bought from Moff Motors

    By Malcolm Martin on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whole process of purchasing -did not feel pressurised - explained everything to us.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 21/05/21

    Your repeat custom is very much appreciated, many thanks.


  • 5

    An outstanding dealer with outstanding stock of high quality.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reception, consultation, processing purchase, all ensure we would return to Moff Motors with no hesitation. The standard of cars they provide far outweigh other dealers for value for money and standard of specification.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF