play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 309 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb car sales

    By John P on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Moff motors were superb from start to finish , such quality cars and customer service.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Jennifer A on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. No sales chat. Just friendly, easy buying and a great car at the end of it.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jenna S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family company.bought a fiesta for my daughter and the boss spent all the time she needed to explain how everything worked


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Alan P on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock, excellent service, excellent team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sue S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible personal service. Went out of their way to assist with not only the purchase of my vehicle, but all other matters relating to it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul V on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, awesome car

    By Amy L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable service and easy from start to finish, love the car!


  • 5

    Moff motors

    By Roy D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been going to Moff for quite a few years and always had excellent service with great backup...nothing is to much trouble...The company has a professional and friendly manner that ensures there are many loyal customers who return again and again..Always quality vehicles in stock at great prices..Highly recommended..!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Lynn M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Red Fiesta and we had very good and helpful service


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence at Moff Motors

    By Pat S on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere,nothing to much trouble,excellent and professional experience


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF