play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bigger family car

    By Robert W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & great service. Came to test drive with a small chile & they were very accomodating.


  • 5

    Used Ford Mondeo, Somerset

    By Jim B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am thoroughly satisfied by my experience with Moff Motors. The staff were friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. The car is sound and looks amazing. All in all, a very good experience. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Moff Motors to anyone who is looking for a used car in the area. Thank you to all the staff at Moff Motors for turning out such a great car.


  • 5

    you wont disappointed

    By Phil W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly no high pressure selling or over the shoulder techniques allowed to look over the car at my leisure,took car for a nice long spin and once purchased Kevin the salesman stayed around to show me around all the gadgets & gizmo's having just had the first service last week i would have no trouble recommending them for quality of car's in stock or the after sales service,after all i'm a fussy bugger and more than happy with my purchase Focus Titanium X


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Roger A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been a customer of Moff Motors over ten years. Top class service, always helpful and friendly. Never any pressure.


  • 5

    Exceptional family business

    By Sue H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Caring and professional garage with staff going that extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. As a customer I felt valued and was so grateful of the assistance I received regarding the new technology systems. My iPhone, sat nav, and radio were installed so that I could drive away safely. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family run business and look forward to seeing you all again in the future. “ Thank you guys”


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and advice along with a new car that has been properly checked and ready for when we purchased. A very good dealer to buy from with confidence


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian-Tracy P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly ,helpful & very professional. Made the experience smooth & felt comfortable with purchase.


  • 5

    Happy Purchaser

    By Robert P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying. No pressure sales - just let the car sell itself! Unaccompanied test drive very relaxing. Good service and car prepared very well. If I bought cars more often, I would go back sooner!


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Neil J on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller. Honest, reasonable price. Hassle free sale. What more can you ask


  • 5

    Very helpfull.

    By Sture L on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull and wirh good knowledge to the Cars and procurement process. I will have no trouble recomendinf Moff Motors to my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF