play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful from the start. Great customer servic

    By Rebecca W on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a new car, and part exchanged mine with no hassle.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ged G on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time using Moff motors but have to say it was great service


  • 5

    Helpful Garage

    By Lesley H on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to escape the pushyness & smarm of the main dealers!


  • 5

    Another Great Buying Experience

    By Ian P on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars over the years from Moff Motors and my latest purchase has again received a great all-round service and level of care. Buying a car is a big deal and its nice to buy from people I know i can trust.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble answered all my questions

    By Paula L on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and friendly service very efficient


  • 5

    Buying and Selling

    By Barry C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service which made the whole experience a lot easy than might have been expected.


  • 5

    Car purchase experience

    By Nick B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars from Moff over the years, and have always had my cars serviced there. I got a part exchange deal better than that offered by the main Ford dealership, and the car was immaculately presented at handover. These people actually care which is unusual these days


  • 5

    First Class Service,

    By Doug P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, I was made to feel very welcome, no pressure through out the sale, I can highly recommend Moff Motors LTD,


  • 5

    car purchase

    By John D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our third from moff motors never pushed or hassled to buy always good customer service would recommend anyone to go there


  • 5

    Great customer care.

    By Karen H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from moff motors 6 years ago, had no trouble with my fiesta which is why I went back an up dated my car. Great customer care, great service, nothing was to much trouble. I will be using them again ina few years. Would highly recomend .


‹ Prev Next ›

Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF