play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 405 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure buying from you

    By Alistair B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic condition low mileage and high spec car, delighted, thank you


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Kelly G on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I've made

    By Claire K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, listened to what I wanted and pointed me in the right direction.


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase Experience

    By Russell F on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, relaxed “no pressure” car purchase. Gave me a very fair deal on my old. A very relaxed friendly experience with the exchange sorted efficiently there and then on the day. Very pleased. Top marks!


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By Stephen F on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good company. Salesmen and staff are always polite, courteous and cheerful and have the time to listen and help. My wife and I have part exchanged and purchased 3 cars from Moff motors in recent years as well as having our cars serviced and MOT'd by them. We have always had a good experience. They sell fuel petrol and diesel and have a small shop selling bits and bobs like screen wash, car shampoo, snacks, sandwiches , soft drinks, hot drinks tea and coffee and things that keep you going and even boxes of free range eggs and many other items. I have found it a pleasure whilst waiting for an MOT or such to be done to walk around their show room and forecourt and view the many cars for sale mostly Ford but they have a few other makes there as well all clean and sparkling. They have a good website too. Moff Motors make an effort and my wife and I have always felt welcome. We are looking forward to our next visit. Best regards.


  • 5

    Friendly service, high spec, low mileage Ford cars

    By Charles E on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the third time that I have bought a used Ford vehicle from Moff Motors over the past 16 years. In each case, the vehicle carried a high specification and was relatively new, with very low mileage. They were also very reliable. The latest vehicle I purchased followed the same pattern and was also quite a rare vehicle to find. The service I received when buying the latest vehicle was excellent and I recommend this family owned business to anyone thinking of buying a nearly new, low mileage, high specification used Ford as a very good place to visit.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ivor G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors treated my whole buying experience in a thoroughly professional manner from start to finish. I recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta vignale

    By Steve D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry to hand over both Mark and Dan were very helpful in answering my questions and the car was exactly as described,easy to do business with,all cars immaculately presented,nice honest family car dealership would definitely recommend and use again in the future 5star plus.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Darren L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last bought a car here 6 years ago and there was only 1 place to go for an upgrade as the car and the service from all the staff was and still is top class. Look forward to seeing you again in a few years time.


  • 5

    changing our old car

    By John D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    after many years of buying cars from this garage we can honestly say give them a visit if you are thinking of changing yours the most fair garage we have ever been to .


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF