play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 525 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus 2011

    By Alex B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Ford Focus during lockdown so wasn’t allowed to test drive the car due to government guidelines however I was given an in-depth walk around the car and it was immaculate. They were polite and courteous throughout the experience 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jackie H on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in these more difficult times. Efficient and helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Just Lovely

    By Luke L on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at Moff motors. Felt very relaxed and well looked after. Perchased our new car with the amazing help from Moff motors. Would highly recommend and defiantly return in the future.


  • 5

    Great quality vehicles at fair prices.

    By Gordon H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality vehicles. Great prices, good fair deals. Good service.


  • 5

    Excellent, very pleased.

    By Kay M on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased. 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Moff Motors. Good vehicles, good prices and helpful and professional staff.


  • 5

    69 Plate Ford Focus Active X with extras!!👍🏼

    By Martin D on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive with the guys and all was fine even during Covid times. They have a fantastic choice of cars in stock and matched the spec i had wanted for a Ford Focus. Agreed on a deal and was happy, i live in Plymouth so travelled up to Castle Cary on the train and luckily the car dealership is a stones throw from station. The guys picked me up at station and went through all the required handover paperwork and instructions on my new car. Great service, would recommend and use again for my next car 😎👍🏼


  • 5

    Good Source of Recent Ford Cars

    By David F on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Moff Motors courteous, knowledgeable, patient and fair with a decent range of competitively priced nearly new Fords. I would recomend them if that is what you are after.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jane D on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought a couple of cars from Moffs before, that’s why we returned. There was a great selection of Fiestas to choose from, many with very low mileage. The advertisements online gave a very comprehensive look at each one. The sales person was extremely knowledgeable but not too pushy. We were able to test drive the cars we were interested in. The actual sales process was excellent. He went through all the paperwork and sorted out the car tax and change of ownership documents for us so we were able to drive the car away with no more hassle. He explained most of the details of the way the car worked, including the computer. Nothing seemed too much trouble. I would recommend Moffs to anyone.


  • 5

    A wonderful car buying experience

    By Georgina W on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. I bought my previous car from Moff Motors and I would recommend and go to them when we need a new car in the future. A great experience and we are very happy with our new purchase. Upon pick up, the car had been prepared to a high standard and the team were very knowledgeable throughout.


  • 5

    WWhy Go Anywhere Else?!?!?!?

    By Tim W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've just bought our eighth car from Moff's in a relationship that goes back 15 years so I guess we don't need to say much more! A relaxed experience as always and the cars were good quality and priced fairly. In terms of value for money they're hard to beat.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF