play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 393 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Lynn M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Red Fiesta and we had very good and helpful service


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence at Moff Motors

    By Pat S on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere,nothing to much trouble,excellent and professional experience


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Paul A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the secondhand car I was looking for at Moff Motors a Ford Kuga, purchase went smoothly with an excellent Salesperson who made sure car was in tip top condition on pick up, cannot fault the service.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Moff Motors

    By Amanda D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received at Moff Motors . Professional sales managers and the car we bought was immaculately presented when we picked it up . This is a garage we will definitely be using again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Moff Motors Ltd

    By Janusz K on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    How life can be easy you can find out at Moff Motors Ltd. Professional, straightforward and very friendly service and staff. Kevin, who assisted me with all the procedure and paperwork was absolutely fantastic, he offered me fresh cup of coffee, good money for my old car and quickly set of the keys for my new Ford. Thank you Kevin, really pleased with all your help!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Laura B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, felt looked after, pleased with the process, thanks


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By Andrew C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second hand car from this local dealership the whole experience could not have been any easier will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Well worth the trip down from S Wales

    By Chris C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept well informed during a long sale due to the DVLA. My dealings with the guys were A1 throughout. Great part ex deal, great price, fantastic well priced and low mileage Focus. Keep on rocking !!


  • 5

    New purchase

    By Chris B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service always every time , keeps me going back


  • 5

    Friendly, caring garage.

    By Bill A on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would I recommend Moff Motors - yes, I certainly would. A friendly, family run business where you are a name and not just a number. I found that the salesman that dealt with me went way and beyond to help me with an insurance issue. After sales service second to none. Next time I need a car this will be my first port of call.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF