play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service, knowledgeable, friendly, honest

    By Anthony P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendly. All questions answered without any of the ‘forecourt sales’ nonsense. Business conducted quickly and efficiently with plenty of advice on hand. The whole experience was so much better than it normally is! I very strongly recommend Dan and his team. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    New vehicle purchase

    By Alan H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with our new car. Excellent vehicle, friendly and professional service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and honest advice


  • 5

    No high pressure involved to selling a quality pro

    By Ralph P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly experience but professional at all times. Moff Motors found me the motor I was looking for when the larger Ford franchises had let me down. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used Ford


  • 5

    Would recommend a visit

    By Alan B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A well run and friendly family car dealership Have purchased 3 Ford Cars from them definitely worth a visit


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Andrew E on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really warm welcome very relaxed easy car purchase highly recommended


  • 5

    Great sales service, very happy with purchase

    By David W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with confidence from a very friendly and helpful Salesman. Highly recommended them.


  • 5

    Great experience! Highly recommend

    By James L on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest experience I’ve had buying a car. Very professional!


  • 5

    Car purchase for son

    By David P on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase kept simple straightforward thanks David


  • 5

    New car and a very friendly and professional

    By Mason B on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very friendly and professional, we were Greeted just after we had a look around at the cars. We were then given information on the 2 that we liked and given the option to text drive which was very nice. Nothing was to much and it was a very nice experience my partner really appreciated the time and care that was given to us both as she had a few questions as we are expecting are first child and this will be a family car for us. Which helped us decide are new car.


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By John W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, got the car I wanted at the right price. Probably my best car buying experience to date, sales person was very easy to deal with and no pressure to make a purchase. A very good experience!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF