play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From old to new in just 4 days.

    By Jacqui C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen. Huge selection of vehicles. Views and purchased a 17 plate fiesta within 4 days! Amazing coffee too!!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with fab hot chocolate

    By Kira W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were so helpful in ensuring I got the car of my dreams- a mustang GT. Excellent customer service, went out of their way to help me. Lovely family run business .. also made amazing hot chocolate and cappicinno!. Would thoroughly recommend buying a car from here. Overall general lovely guys and a beautiful car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Nigel S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, great to deal with Lets you make you’re own mind up with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Recommend to others.

    By Den W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are helpful, courteous, polite, no fuss, this is the second car we have purchased from Moff Motors 10/10.


  • 5

    New car from moff motors

    By Chris B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,always get a good deal ,great cars. And nice coffee


  • 5

    Grand job as usual ....

    By Lynette S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have had all my cars from Moffs ....excellent service ....and after sale service too ......


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Valerie K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, our salesman was very pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    An easy, straightforward, unpressured transaction.

    By Jeremy S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, business-like approach. No high-pressure sales techniques. Good knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Happy to let me & my wife take the car out for a test drive. Willing to negotiate on price. Comprehensive, useful & well-informed hand-over. Car was spotlessly clean inside & out. Good coffee!


  • 5

    Well presented cars at a fair price.

    By Ivor A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Moff Motors were very pleasant to deal with. The whole process of purchasing the car was completed in a relaxed manner without any pressure and you never felt anything was to much trouble. The team were extremely helpful and offered a part exchange price we were comfortable with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moffs Motors were helpful and gave excellent advice and no-pressure sales. The handover of our Ford Focus estate was thorough and detailed. Would recommend them without hesitation.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF