play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta vignale

    By Steve D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry to hand over both Mark and Dan were very helpful in answering my questions and the car was exactly as described,easy to do business with,all cars immaculately presented,nice honest family car dealership would definitely recommend and use again in the future 5star plus.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Darren L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last bought a car here 6 years ago and there was only 1 place to go for an upgrade as the car and the service from all the staff was and still is top class. Look forward to seeing you again in a few years time.


  • 5

    changing our old car

    By John D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    after many years of buying cars from this garage we can honestly say give them a visit if you are thinking of changing yours the most fair garage we have ever been to .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John O on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Friendly Service and car was exactly as described, would definitely use again and happy to recommend to friends


  • 5

    Friendly efficiency personified.

    By Sue B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Told them what I was looking for. They contacted me a few days later as to a car they had just received. Went for a viewing and organised a test drive. Had test drive and agreed to purchase. Pick up date sorted and picked it up at time arranged. All very efficient and businness like.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Mike B on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive review and friendly faces in the office. A process made easy but submitted properly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy

    By Tony C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly dealership mainly deal Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Great price

    By Tracy B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, good price and very pleased with purchase. No pressure to buy. Social distancing in place.


  • 5

    Ford Focus st line x

    By Dave M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for and more extras included. Brilliant price and great service. Was well worth travelling 200 miles to click and collect.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Julie C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my dream car from booking a viewing having a test drive and buying my car I cannot fault this garage even during this Covid pandemic, everything was spot on.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF