play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service and excellent stock of vehicles

    By Bruce L on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional company with excellent values. I can wholeheartedly recommend the service and quality of the vehicles sold at this dealer. I travelled quite a way to look at a car they advertised and was not disappointed.


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole process.

    By David R on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of viewing, choosing and buying my car was made very easy. Every single item was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner and would certainly use Moff Motors again.


  • 5

    Helpful No pressure

    By Warren L on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful No pressure it's the 2nd car bought from this garage .Would not go to any other fee comfortable in dealing with them the have been sale ing cars for long time.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again!

    By Dave B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. An absolute pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Carol D on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales man who listened to what I was looking for in my next car. We discussed few models and my budget. He was really helpful and found a car which met my requirements.


  • 5

    Moff Motors Review

    By Bob H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Moff Motors. Over the years we have built up a good relationship - they always give me a good deal and I have never had a problem with any car i have had from them


  • 5

    Really helpful and excellent service

    By Maureen D on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned dealings with personal touch and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Ann M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straightforward process; all staff friendly and open. Prices acceptable for purchased and traded-in vehicle. A garage to use again!


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Deborah C on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company as i received a standard of excellence that was professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my car purchase and the guidance I was given.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Moff Motors

    By Dan R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moff Motors are very friendly and attentive without being pushy at all. They had several of the cars we wanted to look at in stock all in fantastic condition at good prices. We were able to test drive the car we liked best and subsequently bought it. The whole process was seamless and very easy and I would not hesitate to recommend Moff Motors and will return myself when it is time to replace my car.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF