play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended in every way.

    By Steve D on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been a client of Moff Motors for many years now. I have regularly bought my vehicles through them and have never been disappointed. The staff - management, mechanics, clerical, and shop services - have become more than just supliers. Their professionalism and helpfulness have served to make them friends. I am not the smartest when it comes to motor cars, but with the Moff team always available for guidance,I am at no disadvantage through my lack of technical knowledge. I would totally recommend them to any porspective client.


  • 5

    Efficient, professional and good value.

    By Brian H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors have a good range of Ford cars at different prices and specifications. Once the car we chose was selected discussions over the trade in price of my own car, delivery dates etc went smoothly and quickly. At no time were we put under any pressure to buy there and then but given time to think things over. My family have purchased three cars from Moff Motors over the past 12 years. All round a good experience and I would recommend Moff Motors to other car buyers.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming.

    By Paul D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient. Offered what I considered a good deal without having to haggle. I would deal with them again based on my recent experience.


  • 5

    excellent value for money!

    By Carla U on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Moff Motors was a very stress free experience. They are friendly and helpful and offer not only good customer service but excellent value for money as well. When I took my 9 year old Fiesta for its annual service, I discovered it would need expensive repairs. Dan offered to give me a discount on the costs but also suggested the option of a new car. The next day having decided to opt for a new car, Dan gave me the best possible deal on a lovely car, that I am delighted with. He even sent me off with half a tank of petrol! Many thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Dave S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business here a massive thanks to dan and mark for making the part ex and purchase so straight forward and the quality of the car is top marks thanks again see you in a few years to upgrade again ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Helpful and Honest.

    By David W on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No problems, helpful and honest people. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Very pleased with service, car & deal

    By Robert W on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Mondeo for a while, this company had a much better selection, and better prices than the big boys who didn't take me seriously. Vehicles turned out well, and offered keys at an early stage, but not overwhelmed by Kevin who realised he was more helpful in the background. Test drive offered with no pressure. No fuss when we said 'we'll come back later' which we did (by appointment this time) and encouraged to take a couple of long tests. Questions about spec answered generally well. Despite a good price the car had been further reduced, so we tried a little bit more discount which they rang back with the answer within the hour. Car ready on the third working day after - this time Dan help us on the handover, and made sure we had enough fuel for our return. Easiest and most trusting purchase I've made in years. Would send my mates there, as there is a wide range of newish Fords on site and competitive prices; they obviously watch the opposition.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Chris B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and helpful - a pleasure to do business with. We were pleased to see a locally-owned business doing well; offering good service and plenty of choice with no fuss or pushy marketing.


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase.

    By Nicci M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful phone conversations setting up the proposed purchase as needed to travel some distance. On day of purchase test drive of a good distance was encouraged. The actual paperwork carried out was done swiftly, the monthly repayments had been previously agreed, altogether a positive experience.


  • 5

    Friendly service and relaxed test drive

    By RICHARD T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service and attention we received from Moff Motors on purchasing a second hand Ford C-Max in February 2017. They were friendly and attentive and everything went smoothly. We also appreciated being allowed to take the car out for a test drive on our own which gave us plenty of time under no pressure to consider our purchase.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF