play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 288 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moffs Motors were helpful and gave excellent advice and no-pressure sales. The handover of our Ford Focus estate was thorough and detailed. Would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Confident purchase from a reliable family Company

    By Andrew M on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know what I like and I like what I know. 2nd car purchase from Moff Motors with its normal excellent service and quality vehicles .


  • 5

    Nearly new car purchase

    By Joe S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone the service was top class.I purchased my car and drove away in a short period of time.Thanks for everything I would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Worth taking a look if you want a new/used car!!!!

    By Linda B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new/used car? Go along to Moff Motors. It's a friendly NO PRESSURE family run establishment. I've just bought a nearly new Ford Fiesta! Impact blue!!!!! I'm really happy with the car and the friendly service. Thank you


  • 5

    Super experienced salesman

    By Barrie B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with The sales staff at Moff Motors .very knowledgeable they made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use Moff Motors again


  • 5

    A most impressive and friendly service.

    By Phillip H on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, and very knowledgable about their cars. We achieved a very quick turn around, four days from agreeing the sale and driving away with a new car - most impressive.


  • 5

    fantastic Garage

    By Clive W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    the Salesman was friendly and helpful and I will always go there to service and MOT my car .


  • 5

    Fiesta Purchase

    By Roy S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a nearly new Fiesta today from Moff Motors. We are really pleased with the car and the whole buying experience. They are friendly and fair and I would not hesitate in using this company again. We travelled up from Weymouth, so they must be worth it!


  • 5

    As above, excellent

    By Jenny S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In summary excellent service, it's easy to feedback poor service, more difficult to quantify good service, but in a nutshell, would I recommend moff motors, most definitely, really pleased with the whole process, many thanks, Jenny Smith


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By David T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed by the friendly and personal manner in which we were treated. Nothing was too much trouble when comparing vehicles to find the one most suitable for our needs. As I'd purchased my previous vehicle from this dealer I knew they would be trustworthy and competitive with pricing. The vehicles are also impeccably presented.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF