play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kate K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Well prepared vehicle. Non-pushy sales.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Carolyn G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff throughout the dealership from sales to workshop. A great saving on the new price of a car with only a few thousand miles on the clock.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew Y on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very straightforward and easy car purchase with friendly and low pressure sales staff.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Mike C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, would recommend as the car we bought was in excellent condition, just as they said.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Doug P on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is how garages should be. All the guys were super friendly and thecserivce was great. Car wasn't half bad either !


  • 5

    Another Ford bought from Moff motors

    By Neil S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up a very low mileage perfect condition top of the range focus from moff motors, I can only say first class service . I was lucky this time mark had the exact model I was after in stock , in the past I have told mark what I wanted and given a few days he has gone and found one for me . I looked on auto trader just to check out the prices of similar cars around the country and as usual found mark was offering a very good deal, with the experience I have had I wouldn't even bother looking at other garages . Many thanks Neil sheppard


  • 5

    Excellent independant ford dealer.

    By Pat H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They provided a car to me well presented and just what I was looking for. Excellent customer service and excellent garage. They know what there talking about. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They gave me good part exchange on my existing vehicle.


  • 5

    The place to go to for nearly new Fords!

    By Karsten L on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient company - loved dealing with Dan; he's very responsive and client friendly. He found me exactly the car I was looking for at a good price and within a short time frame. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Well We Keep Going Back!!!!

    By Tim W on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've just picked up our family's 9th Ford from Moff Motors since 2006....need I say more???? Oh OK, decent cars at decent prices, a relaxed buying experience without any of a franchised dealer's nonsense.


  • 5

    Mondeo Vignale

    By Neil T on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    quite possibly the nicest car buying experience I have had. Everything as it should be. Great guys.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF