play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful motor traders

    By HELEN M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Moff Motors about 18 years ago and have used them since. They have always been friendly and friendly, both with purchasing and maintaining my cars.


  • 5

    Moff Motors for nearly new Fords

    By Geoffrey C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I visited them for a test drive in a recent 2 litre Ford Focus, although I wasn't intending to change my 13 year old Mondeo Zetec S in the immediate future. I bought the Mondeo from Moff Motors over 12 years ago and have had 170,000 miles of almost trouble free motoring. The immaculate 8 month old 8,500 mile ex-Ford demonstrator Focus Titanium X Estate which I tested was so good that I decided that I would be a fool not to buy it. It had over £5,000 of factory fitted extras and cost £11,000 less than the price of a new car. The salesman was friendly and a pleasure to do business with, he even gave me a good price for my Mondeo as a trade-in. If you want to buy a nearly new low mileage Ford for a bargain price visit Moff Motors before you look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from Staffordshire. Contacted dealer who was really helpful with purchasing the vehicle. Dealers choose of vehicles are very high specification and quality. Would buy again.


  • 5

    nothing was to much trouble .

    By Delwyn C on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish my experience with Kevin and the team was second to none .excellent service .excellent vehicle purchased .would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Carole P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service- no hard sell, just friendly caring staff who knowledgeable explained the difference between one car and the next. Mark could not have been more attentive whilst never making us feel uncomfortable as we made our minds up which purchase to make. Our new (second hand) car when we collected it was immaculately turned out. Full marks to Moff motors!


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Averil P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd gave me a very professional, efficient and personal service when buying my replacement car - a Ford BMax Having purchased cars from Moff Motors in the past I can also say that they provide a very reliable service and I would highly rcommend them.


  • 5

    Recommendable

    By David W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and brilliant service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Seamless car purchase with great service

    By Michael C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car purchase from a friendly family business, there's a lot to be said for this Ford dealership over the larger ones in the area.... Fair prices and good part exchange values, not pushy in the sales technique and great customer service, having spent the last few weeks looking for a new car and visiting lots of dealerships Moff motors was a breath of fresh air and gave the best deal! Most definitely would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    A well run dealership

    By Patrick C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent servise and good value


  • 5

    best place to buy a car

    By RAY B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the second car I have bought from moff motors helpful and friendly staff (kevin) no pressure nothing too much trouble would definitely would go back bigger dealers take note and the best coffee for miles


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF