play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Worth the drive for a great deal

    By Noel H on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors had a car that I wanted, and I had a car I wasn't sure they'd want, but thought I'd ask. Got a call back a few hours later with a good offer that they had clearly researched carefully. The face to face experience was equally good, friendly and professional. Would have been better if Somerset Council weren't digging up so much of the road nearby, but even so, well worth the drive into the country. Very pleased.

  • 5

    Buying My Son His First Car.

    By Philippa D on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Moff Motors as I was looking to buy a first car for my son. I attended a meeting with Dan Spencer laying out the make, model, colour, engine size & general specification. Almost immediately he set about finding me the right car & as importantly within my price range! I found the personnel courteous, proffesional & knowledgeable. His communication was excellent & within a few weeks he located not one but two cars that fitted my detailed description. I didn't expect to have a choice! The car duly arrived in first class condition & the paper work became a formality. Well done Moff Motors, I will be buying all my cars there in the future.

  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Marie B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The 2nd car we have bought from our local garage ... Absolutely lovely people , understanding our needs when choosing the right car for us . Many thanks to Kev , Dan and Dick . We would recommend anyone to buy from here , thanks again !

  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By ALISTAIR K on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a new car and this dealer popped up during our internet search. When we saw the cars, and the mileage, we couldn't believe the prices. Paid them a visit and they were incredibly helpful and informative without being pushy at all.Small family owned dealership with long term employees. Eventually we decided on a model and picked the car up today. No problems, nothing was too much trouble - polite and courteous from start to finish. Will definitely use Moff Motors again

  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Denise J on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with Moff Motors. Good advice with no pressure to buy . Friendly sales team.

  • 5

    A garage to trust

    By TERENCE W on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly place, I have bought from them before and there after care is excellent, I would have no problem recommending them to any potential buyers

  • 5

    Would use this sales office again.

    By Christian C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy transaction, nothing was too much trouble. Kevin made it one of the easiest ways to purchase our vehicle it was all ready to take away when we arrived and the wife was put at ease when she took over the car would definitely use this sales again.

  • 5

    Best dealership I've dealt with.

    By Chris B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and professional. Been dealing with them for many years. They go the extra mile.

  • 5

    Excellent and personal customer service

    By Rachel G on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very pleasant to deal with, thanks for the coffee too!

  • 5

    Gave me a full tank of juice

    By Ian F on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A truly honest dealer. Every car is top value for money. I would trust them with any car deal. Buying or selling.

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,