play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New purchase

    By Chris B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service always every time , keeps me going back


  • 5

    Friendly, caring garage.

    By Bill A on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would I recommend Moff Motors - yes, I certainly would. A friendly, family run business where you are a name and not just a number. I found that the salesman that dealt with me went way and beyond to help me with an insurance issue. After sales service second to none. Next time I need a car this will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great place to find your new car

    By Mark S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guidance on my purchase, when I explained what I wanted. Found and supplied the car that suited my requirements. Excellent service all round


  • 5

    Great experience and very patient business partner

    By Wendy H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both business partners we dealt with were very friendly, helpful and patient with our enquiries, time needed for decision making and reviewing our chosen car. It felt like we walked into a very trustworthy family business and we felt safe in their hands with their open and honest approach. Very pleased with our car so far!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Beverley I on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable, they made the buying experience easy. I have a great car and will definitely be going back for my service and mot.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient.

    By Niki O on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgable staff. Preempted any questions I had and a fair price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Moff Motors We would be happy to recommend them to anybody looking to change a car


  • 5

    Car purchase and part exchange

    By Jon B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part exchange was easy and so far the new car is running well with no problems. I would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle

    By Jenny C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful or informative - highly recommend.


  • 5

    Moff Motors experience

    By Peter C on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with would recommend to anyone


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF