play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend.

    By Jenna W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their car here so it was a recommendation. I am generally suspicious when buying a car as I am not an expert and worry about being ripped off! But I can see why my parents liked them. I love that it's a family business and the whole experience was great from start to finish. I was able to test drive the same day I enquired about a car. In terms of the service, I was really impressed. They did a full MOT for me and the car was in the very best condition it could be in when I picked it up. I found them honest, sincere and the value is extremely high for the reasonable price of the car. Cannot recommend enough and will definitely go back to them.


  • 5

    Nearly-new Fiesta buy

    By Richard L on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I returned to Moff Motors to replace a Focus purchased there 14 years ago. After 180,000+ miles it was time for a change. The sales staff were helpful and patient while we viewed potential buys and responded very well to one minor point found with the car we eventually favoured. We don't buy many cars but after experiencing some of the local rivals we always seem to come back to Moff for actual purchases. Prices are reasonable, the service excellent and we trust them.


  • 5

    Professional Company

    By John H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is good to know in this day and age that you can get fantastic personal service from a family run business - Moff Motors who deliver 100% customer satisfaction. The buying experience from Dan was professional, friendly and without pressure. Nothing was too much trouble even supplying endless cups of coffee! Polite and courteous from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Moff Motors, Castle Cary.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Bob C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, helped choose the right car and allowing me to try various models to find out the differences. Very good service and will recommend to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Company

    By Brian R on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arriving at Moff Motors, I was approached by Dan who was warm and friendly. Arranged for a test drive and decided to buy the car. Dan was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Everything went like clockwork. I was very impressed with the whole company and would recommend Moff Motors to any one. Would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Nice and easy process

    By Pete R on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I emailed an enquiry through the website until the sale was completed, Dan at Moff Motors was a pleasure to deal with - and I am delighted with the car!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

    By Jill T on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I WANTED TO CHANGE MY CAR TO A SIMILAR MODEL WITH LOWER MILEAGE. I VIEWED THE MOFF MOTORS WEBPAGE OVER SEVERAL DAYS AND FOUND A VEHICLE THAT LOOKED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. I VISITED THE BUSINESS AND LOOKED AT THE CAR I WAS INTERESTED IN. I DISCOVERED IT HAD A SUBSTANTIALLY LOWER PRICE THAN PREVIOUSLY ADVERTISED. EVENTUALLY DAN ARRIVED AND INVITED ME TO TAKE THE CAR FOR A TEST DRIVE ON MY OWN. RETURNING TO THE OFFICE DAN TOLD ME WHAT HE COULD OFFER ME ON MY TEADE IN CAR. THIS I FELT WAS VERY FAIR. WE DID THE PAPER WORK AND I COLLECTED THE CAR SEVERAL DAYS LATER. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS CONDUCTED IN A MOST PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND HONEST MANNER. I REALLY FELT SECURE WITH MY PURCHASE. JILL.


  • 5

    Moff Motors

    By Sheila D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    As always very good service and the usual great vehicle choice..This is our 4th Moff Car.. Very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Exellent service at Somerset garage.

    By Richard B on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Exceptional first class service

    By Damon C on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and outstanding personal friendly service. Nothing was a problem for them and every aspect of the vehicle was explained in detail. Thanking you very kindly


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF