play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Geoff R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. Unlike some car dealers, you felt that they were not out to "rip you off". Unpressurised approach to car selling . Gave me a good part exchange deal on my Mondeo.


  • 5

    Part exchange our car

    By Terry H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to trade with nothing to much trouble.Many thanks.


  • 5

    Relaxed Experience

    By Paul S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our first experience of Moff Motors. We found a nearly new car in excellent condition. Very relaxed experience with none of the Hard Sell we sometimes see.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kate K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Well prepared vehicle. Non-pushy sales.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Carolyn G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff throughout the dealership from sales to workshop. A great saving on the new price of a car with only a few thousand miles on the clock.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew Y on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very straightforward and easy car purchase with friendly and low pressure sales staff.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Mike C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, would recommend as the car we bought was in excellent condition, just as they said.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Doug P on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is how garages should be. All the guys were super friendly and thecserivce was great. Car wasn't half bad either !


  • 5

    Another Ford bought from Moff motors

    By Neil S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up a very low mileage perfect condition top of the range focus from moff motors, I can only say first class service . I was lucky this time mark had the exact model I was after in stock , in the past I have told mark what I wanted and given a few days he has gone and found one for me . I looked on auto trader just to check out the prices of similar cars around the country and as usual found mark was offering a very good deal, with the experience I have had I wouldn't even bother looking at other garages . Many thanks Neil sheppard


  • 5

    Excellent independant ford dealer.

    By Pat H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They provided a car to me well presented and just what I was looking for. Excellent customer service and excellent garage. They know what there talking about. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They gave me good part exchange on my existing vehicle.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF