play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase

    By Wendy J on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient friendly staff,no pressure no stress good coffee


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Martin and Sue B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, had just the car we wanted, all sorted.


  • 5

    "Thank you Moff Motors"

    By Roger C on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I visited Moff Motors recently after finding the car, a "Ruby Red" Ford Kuga on AutoTrader & from several local recommendations of the dealership What a pleasant surprise!! No hard sell or pressure just honest helpful advice!!! from initial contact to point of sale. We are very pleased with our new car & hope to have many years dealing with the above Family run business.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By John S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    good selection of low mileage Fords at reasonable prices. ex ford staff cars ??


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Carole B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and business like approach. Discussed key issues and a service program


  • 5

    Exchange of cars.

    By Sue V on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had the best service and add tension from Moff Motors right from the moment we arrived fantastic. I would recommend this garage to everyone


  • 5

    A happy customer.

    By Gary K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, helpful experience. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience wit Moff Motors.

    By Duncan S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with the service we received. We travelled over 3 hours to see our Focus Estate & we were very Happy with it. The car was as advertised. Gave me a fair price for my PX . Hospitality was good with making us a drink upon arrival. No pressure sales men hounding you and they let us take the car for a good test drive on our own which was very reassuring as the car was over £20,000. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a car from Moff Motors. Helpful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Focus

    By Graham W on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was well presented on the website and Moff Motors were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle had an unusually high specification and I could not find similar from other dealers. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Can't fault the service

    By Andy D on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff they did everything for use all we had to do was pick up the car and drive away. Would definitely use again in the future


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF