play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So so helpful,purchasing a vehicle with them

    By John S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient,our experience with Moff motors has always been the same


  • 5

    Exchanged my car

    By Carol and Glenda K on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am happy to say that I very good service from Moff Motors from beginning to end. Glenda Kingsford


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying a used car.

    By William M on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team are amazing, very knowledgable and amazing service.


  • 5

    Used car from Moff Motors

    By Kevin P on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service with no problems. We were able to have as long a test drive as necessary. The car that we purchased was well presented. I would definitely use Moff Motors again.


  • 5

    Buying a “new car” to me:

    By Mary J on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I made the first call to see if car available, the whole experience was very relaxed, no pressure, friendly advice . The car was in immaculate condition and I when I collected it again very good experience of buying the car Recommend highly:


  • 5

    Highly Reccommended

    By Clare M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service which made the process of changing our car an enjoyable one. Thank you


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Jeff M on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly professional service when purchasing a van


  • 5

    Professional

    By Elma W on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience very friendly and professional. He talked me through the different cars in my price range. After I decided and did a test drive the rest of the transaction was carefully explained so that I understood exactly what was happening. ( I-am no longer young)


  • 5

    Great service. Would recommend

    By Jack P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute great service. Very friendly from start to finish. When I went to pick my new car up, it was immaculate inside and out. Looked like it had never been driven before. I would highly recommend Moff Motors to anyone looking for a well priced car with great service


  • 5

    A GREAT car buying experience

    By Roger R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When you buy a nearly new, still under warranty, Ford car you know you are going to get a good vehicle. When you deal with a motor trader with the, well deserved, good reputation of Moff Motors you know you are going to get a fair deal. What made buying from Moff Motors so good for us was that it was a very pleasant deal, made so by the staff being so helpful and friendly. Highly recommended


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF