play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sandy T on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from initial enquiry through to car purchase from all staff.


  • 5

    Outstanding, honest quality

    By Tory H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had hated the experience of searching for and trying to buy our first car until we came across Moff Motors. We were so impressed by their friendly honesty that we travelled 140 miles to buy a car from them! Moff were open and transparent in every aspect of our interactions. Unlike other dealerships who made it very difficult to feel confident that you knew what you were buying, Moff were spot on in their knowledge of the models and the individual cars. We had done a lot of research and asked a lot of questions - they were patient, polite and informative at every turn. This was an experience unlike anything else we had encountered in our search - these are genuine people who take pride in their product. They have also worked hard to make distance buying during COVID straightforward. We were sent detailed information about service history, and were also the fortunate first beneficiaries of their excellent video tour service which we highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Maxine G on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. The staff there are always a pleasure to deal with and are extremely helpful in everyway. I have bought my last 2 cars from them and would highly recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Collection of car

    By John T on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, not pushy, allowed you time to make your decision after a good road test. Sorted out issues that were picked up . Car prepared to a high standard. Very helpful and friendly family business. Would recommend them .


  • 5

    replacing our car with newer one

    By David B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    we have bought cars from Moff Motors for the 15 years and have always been satisfied with our purchase and the service has always been excellent


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST Line X

    By Janet M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy trouble free transaction. The salesman was very pleasant and arranged for the car to be delivered to my house. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    very happy with fiesta titaniumx and the dealer

    By Paul K on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    5star service good part exchange pri ce .worth travelling the 78miles for a decent car, no pressure or bs ,and very polite and help full .once again would recommend this dealer.thanks mate, your excellent salesman


  • 5

    1st class service, knowledgeable, friendly, honest

    By Anthony P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendly. All questions answered without any of the ‘forecourt sales’ nonsense. Business conducted quickly and efficiently with plenty of advice on hand. The whole experience was so much better than it normally is! I very strongly recommend Dan and his team. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    New vehicle purchase

    By Alan H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with our new car. Excellent vehicle, friendly and professional service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and honest advice


  • 5

    No high pressure involved to selling a quality pro

    By Ralph P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly experience but professional at all times. Moff Motors found me the motor I was looking for when the larger Ford franchises had let me down. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used Ford


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF