play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Garage review

    By Christopher J on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would of been 5 star's but the salesman said they would pay the first year's tax on the car and then went back on it,so 3 star's...

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 29/01/19

    Good evening Chris, I am very sorry to hear of your dissappointment regarding the road tax of your new Mustang. It was such a friendly handover when you collected the car - it is a pity you didnt mention it then so we could have discussed it in more detail. I do hope you have many a happy day driving your new toy!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Caspar K on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Test drove on the day I called about the car and didn’t feel under pressure to buy, and the staff are very friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Would recommend Moff Motors!

    By Mike M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of vehicles at sensible prices. Excellent service from the sales person with no unnecessary or hard sales spiel. Understood his customers very well. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Katie P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and non pushy. Let us take the car for a test drive alone. Also put some fuel in the new car, which was a very nice touch. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By Paul D on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I went to look at a car at their Garage, very friendly people and didn’t push us at anytime. Unlike some Garages. They let us take it out by ourselves also and answered all our questions in a polite and professional manner. Decided to buy the car from them and picked it up today. It was ready and polished at the time we agreed on. A very happy person and would have no reservations about recommending them to anyone. Also wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thanks Guys you’re tops.👍👍👍


  • 5

    Good experience buying a car from Moff motors

    By Arthur H on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not travelled so far to buy car before .Saw Moff motors on line went and looked at vehicle greeted by a member of Moff motors who was most helpful we checked the vehicle for sale and he made an offer for my motor which I was pleased with so we decided to do a deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and deal!!!

    By Shana J on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely marvellous salesmanship. Polite, respectful and very helpful from start to finish. Really made me feel at ease.


  • 5

    Purchase of low mileage Ford Focus

    By Derek W on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Been a regular customer for many years now and would highly recommend Moff Motors to anyone wishing to buy a nearly new car


  • 5

    Perfect. Couldn't be more impressed!

    By Kelvin M on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straightforward. Gave our requirements and the rest of the process was simple.


  • 5

    Top Level Service

    By Alex W on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top level service. Real experts. Super helpful & I would highly recommend Moff Motors. Many thanks.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF