play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would certainly buy another car from moff motors

    By Alysha J on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its a well run family business i live in south wales and bought a car for my daughter the car i bought was exactly as described the car buying exprieance was made easy by very knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By Stephen R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great dealership.So friendly and reliable , I have bought 3 cars from here and every time am very pleased.


  • 5

    NEW FIESTA 1.5 TDCI TITANIUM X

    By David W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was as described-AWESOME! Worth the 11 hour return journey to pick up my new car!!! (Drove there in my old car after agreeing a price over the phone/email-very straight forward) Thanks Moff Motors!


  • 5

    Excellence at its best!

    By Lorraine D on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale. Able to take vehicle on a test drive by ourselves. All questions answered with obvious subject knowledge. Excellent personal service.


  • 5

    First class service start to finish

    By Martin H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Repeat customer and first class service as usual. Highly recommended


  • 5

    relaxed and no pressure

    By Paul A on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales, very relaxed and easy purchase, salesman very helpfull and let me decide the right car i required, would recommend the garage and staff to any one, big thanks to all.


  • 5

    How to treat customers

    By Val F on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience helpful personal service. They went the extra mile to ensure I was entirely satisfied


  • 5

    Moff Motors Ruby Red S-max

    By Brian P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I collected Ford S-Max for Moff Motors on the 19th October The car was in very clean and tidy and the staff were extremely helpful in explain the controls and systems of the new S-Max In terms of the car I have never driven an S-max before although I have driven lots of Ford Mondeo's before I can highly recommend the Car and the quality of service I received form Moff Motors


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Joanne M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Allowed us to spend as much time as we needed to choose the right car and didn't feel pressured to buy!


  • 5

    Would buy from Moff Motors again

    By John F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professionalism, courtesy and value for money. The salesman was very knowledgable and flexible to meet my needs for purchasing a second hand Focus Estate. No pressure sale with options for different vehicles and finance explained perfectly. When picking up, the car was immaculate, serviced and the operating systems explained in detail to ensure that I left the forecourt in control and feeling looked after. When I had a request about parts, the salesman provided me with a first class result. An excellent family business that looks after it's customers with a personal feel that to be honest, puts many of the bigger mainstream dealers to shame. I never felt that Moff Motors were just trying to line their pockets, they excelled in their customer service and overall experience. I will definitely go back to them when considering changing my car next time.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF