play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Valerie K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, our salesman was very pleasant and helpful.

  • 5

    An easy, straightforward, unpressured transaction.

    By Jeremy S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, business-like approach. No high-pressure sales techniques. Good knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Happy to let me & my wife take the car out for a test drive. Willing to negotiate on price. Comprehensive, useful & well-informed hand-over. Car was spotlessly clean inside & out. Good coffee!

  • 5

    Well presented cars at a fair price.

    By Ivor A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Moff Motors were very pleasant to deal with. The whole process of purchasing the car was completed in a relaxed manner without any pressure and you never felt anything was to much trouble. The team were extremely helpful and offered a part exchange price we were comfortable with.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moffs Motors were helpful and gave excellent advice and no-pressure sales. The handover of our Ford Focus estate was thorough and detailed. Would recommend them without hesitation.

  • 5

    Confident purchase from a reliable family Company

    By Andrew M on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know what I like and I like what I know. 2nd car purchase from Moff Motors with its normal excellent service and quality vehicles .

  • 5

    Nearly new car purchase

    By Joe S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone the service was top class.I purchased my car and drove away in a short period of time.Thanks for everything I would thoroughly recommend

  • 5

    Worth taking a look if you want a new/used car!!!!

    By Linda B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new/used car? Go along to Moff Motors. It's a friendly NO PRESSURE family run establishment. I've just bought a nearly new Ford Fiesta! Impact blue!!!!! I'm really happy with the car and the friendly service. Thank you

  • 5

    Super experienced salesman

    By Barrie B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with The sales staff at Moff Motors .very knowledgeable they made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use Moff Motors again

  • 5

    A most impressive and friendly service.

    By Phillip H on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, and very knowledgable about their cars. We achieved a very quick turn around, four days from agreeing the sale and driving away with a new car - most impressive.

  • 5

    fantastic Garage

    By Clive W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    the Salesman was friendly and helpful and I will always go there to service and MOT my car .

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,