play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 393 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Team to deal with.

    By Garry J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Could not have handled this purchase any better. Everything was done over the phone/email, they made sure in these unusual circumstances the car was Tip Top on delivery and the whole process of SAFE DELIVERY explained in great detail. Very assuring Moff Motors could not have handled the sale and delivery any better. Great work Team


  • 5

    An enjoyable and friendly experience we will use a

    By Veronica S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found a car that suited our requirements perfectly at Moff Motors with a very good deal on our previous one. After another appointment the car was waiting with paperwork ready to sign, an efficient service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debra T on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with. Even delivered due to current circumstances. Stuck to price offered on our car without seeing it. And did not try to deviate from this. Would definitely recommend and use again ourselves


  • 5

    Get yourself a car from Moff Motors!!!

    By Grace S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great!!! I didn’t feel pressured to buy at all, the service was great and the cars are all reliable and in great condition!!


  • 5

    Excellent and Proud to be a Customer

    By Jenny C on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove 42 miles to view the only car that I had b een interested in sice looking. The vehicle was immaculate and I was allowed to test drive it alone. That was some 3 months ago. By the time I had decided to buy it, lockdown had begun so I left a deposit. The vehicle was driven to my home a few days ago and I am now the proud owner of a 1 year old Fiesta Vignale. All parts of the car that had been touched were wiped down with an antibacterial wipe and was left in perfect condition. Thank uou so much. I am one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great Garage to deal with.

    By Brian N on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Moff Motors on my buying a car. Mark was very helpful and I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    excellent service from Moff motors

    By Kate D on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly good service very honest would recommend them to anyone who wants to get a new car so pleased with my car. Thank you to Kevin


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and customer service as standard!

    By Richard W on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased cars from Moffs for nearly 30 years and the reason is simple. The vehicles are always of excellent quality, competitively priced and the service I receive makes the whole process a pleasure. The lovely low mileage Mondeo I have just bought from them, affirms that their standards are as high as ever! I have no hesitation in recommending Moff Motors and wish them all the best during these difficult trading times.


  • 5

    Great experience doing a part exchange

    By Andy B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and relaxed, when we agreed a deal, things were completed quickly and smoothly. When I collected the car it was the same and the car was excellently prepared.


  • 5

    Great car perfect seller

    By Kelly L on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful never pushed into buying all questions asked were answered in a professional way would definitely but from again


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF