play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service From The Team At Moff Motors

    By Stuart R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every member of the team at Moff Motors makes you feel so welcome. From start to finish, everything is done with a smile and its no surprise when the end product is of a very high standard


  • 5

    Moff Motors Review.

    By Amanda H on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we've bought from Moff Motors and we have been and are highly delighted with both, the staff are knowledgable, friendly and don't do the hard sell. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    2014 Focus Estate trade for 2017 Focus ST Estate

    By David J on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fair and helpful including doing all private registration transfer, thank you.


  • 5

    bigger family car

    By Robert W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & great service. Came to test drive with a small chile & they were very accomodating.


  • 5

    Used Ford Mondeo, Somerset

    By Jim B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am thoroughly satisfied by my experience with Moff Motors. The staff were friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. The car is sound and looks amazing. All in all, a very good experience. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Moff Motors to anyone who is looking for a used car in the area. Thank you to all the staff at Moff Motors for turning out such a great car.


  • 5

    you wont disappointed

    By Phil W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly no high pressure selling or over the shoulder techniques allowed to look over the car at my leisure,took car for a nice long spin and once purchased Kevin the salesman stayed around to show me around all the gadgets & gizmo's having just had the first service last week i would have no trouble recommending them for quality of car's in stock or the after sales service,after all i'm a fussy bugger and more than happy with my purchase Focus Titanium X


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Roger A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been a customer of Moff Motors over ten years. Top class service, always helpful and friendly. Never any pressure.


  • 5

    Exceptional family business

    By Sue H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Caring and professional garage with staff going that extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. As a customer I felt valued and was so grateful of the assistance I received regarding the new technology systems. My iPhone, sat nav, and radio were installed so that I could drive away safely. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family run business and look forward to seeing you all again in the future. “ Thank you guys”


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and advice along with a new car that has been properly checked and ready for when we purchased. A very good dealer to buy from with confidence


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian-Tracy P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly ,helpful & very professional. Made the experience smooth & felt comfortable with purchase.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF