play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Paul A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service, no pushy sale, just a very welcoming and friendly approach, answering questions with a refreshing non biased honesty. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    No hard sale!

    By Sara G on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, first class service from a well run family business. No hard sale and the fiesta I bought is fantastic.


  • 5

    A pleasant experiance

    By David B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went back to Moff Motors after buying our previous car from them.The service was still of the same high standard and Dan could not have been more patient and helpful with old fogies buying a more advanced car.I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Jenny B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service . No pushy sales talk. We will be back! Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Graham N on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome when I arrived at Moff Motors, Very friendly garage , nothing to much trouble for them , well worth traveling the distance for the car I wanted Happy to buy another car from you again


  • 5

    Buying a mustang

    By John U on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the 4hr journey,the staff were very friendly and helpfull,not at all pushy,and the car i bought was everything it was said to be,i would recomend them to everybody.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David T on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from this dealer. This is the third car I've bought from them and the experience has been a good one each time. I would definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Very helpful from the start. Great customer servic

    By Rebecca W on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a new car, and part exchanged mine with no hassle.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ged G on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time using Moff motors but have to say it was great service


  • 5

    Helpful Garage

    By Lesley H on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to escape the pushyness & smarm of the main dealers!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF