play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 420 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase for son

    By David P on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase kept simple straightforward thanks David


  • 5

    New car and a very friendly and professional

    By Mason B on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very friendly and professional, we were Greeted just after we had a look around at the cars. We were then given information on the 2 that we liked and given the option to text drive which was very nice. Nothing was to much and it was a very nice experience my partner really appreciated the time and care that was given to us both as she had a few questions as we are expecting are first child and this will be a family car for us. Which helped us decide are new car.


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By John W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, got the car I wanted at the right price. Probably my best car buying experience to date, sales person was very easy to deal with and no pressure to make a purchase. A very good experience!


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish

    By Richard M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful throughout the whole process. A pleasure to deal with and a great setup. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Simply the best better than all the rest

    By Martin S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with moff motors on many occasions always first class caring service


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Mark S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and a first class car. Many thanks to everyone at Moff Motors.


  • 5

    Pleasure buying from you

    By Alistair B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic condition low mileage and high spec car, delighted, thank you


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Kelly G on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I've made

    By Claire K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, listened to what I wanted and pointed me in the right direction.


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase Experience

    By Russell F on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, relaxed “no pressure” car purchase. Gave me a very fair deal on my old. A very relaxed friendly experience with the exchange sorted efficiently there and then on the day. Very pleased. Top marks!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF