play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service Moff Motors

    By Keris B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have used Moff Motors Castle Cary to trade-in and up-grade my cars three times which is evidence on its own as to the excellent service they offer. You only get repeat business if your customers are happy first time. I feel that they care about their customers and give valued advice and guidance when buying a car and continue with after sales support. I can only recommend highly this company, the sales staff and the after-sales maintenance staff all have made my experience of buying and owning a car enjoyable.


  • 5

    Friendly Garage

    By Nicola W on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed,friendly garage no pressure, we were able to look at the car and test drive without the sales man overpowering us!


  • 5

    B Max at Moff Motors

    By Chris L on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient in that having registered a intrest in the car I received a call as soon as it arrived in stock and was allowed a extended (half day)road test as I needed to check out a number of important factors. Tranaction pleasant ,would like as per most people to have got more for my p/ex but they did their best. Car ready on time, but a couple of items that could have made the score excellent and they are windscreen smeary especially on inside which I recleaned, items in glovebox which I asked about on demo were not returned to boot location as I was told would be done automatically, and it would have been nice to have been offered a "walk round" of the car explaining some of its more complicated features.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 15/10/16

    Many thanks for your comments, apologies for your smeary windscreen I do know how annoying that can be, and I will also mention to Kevin about not offering a walk around. I do hope this will not detract from enjoying your new B Max


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John L on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dropped in with details of the car I was after and a few days later I was invited to see two cars with a match to my requirements. I chose the car and everything was ready a day later for me to collect.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christine R on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have used this company for many years. They have always offered a highly professional, reliable and friendly service. I would not hesitate in recommending them. Moff Motors Ltd., it is a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service and a good selection of cars, would happily use in future


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Jacqueline G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet with a very friendly approach, easy to deal with. Would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF