play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    Well looked after and genuine

    By Kerry P on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, informed throughout. No hard sell and very patience. Would not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    2nd purchase here what great cars

    By Andrew F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Moff motors what a great experience I had today after buying my kuga st line x thank you very professional Coffee is good to well done moff motors definitely use you again


  • 5

    Quality friendly service

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service no pressure, my new car was prepared to a good standard, and part exchange was no problem. Would definitely recommend - and good coffee.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Nigel B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a used car, friendly from the first phone call. Absolutely no pressure, plenty of time to test drive, literally just told us the best roads to give the car a go. When I picked up the car a week later, they offered to pick me up from the train station, car was gleaming in the showroom. Had another friendly chat, connected my phone to the car and took the time talking me through every control. Plenty of fuel in the car for my drive back to Gloucestershire. Kev, I cannot thank you enough, you are a true gentleman in every sense, I still get the enjoyment and smile on my face you mentioned with driving my cmax each and every day since I purchased it three months ago.


  • 5

    Excellent Workshop Experience.

    By Amanda S on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to describe my experience recently at Moff Motors as exceptional. My car developed a noise whilst I was driving to work one morning. I called in on the off chance Moff Motors could have a quick look. I was greeted by Zoe who couldn't have been more helpful, not only did a mechanic have a look whilst I waited I was then offered a free courtesy car for the day because they needed to order a part to put it right. Makes a pleasant change nowadays to be given such great service at such short notice- will definitely be using and recommending Moff Motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money

    By Carla U on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car at Moff Motors was a very stress free experience. They are friendly and helpful and not only offer good customer service but also excellent value for money. When I took my 9 year old fiesta in for its annual service, I discovered it would need expensive repairs. They offered to give me a discount on the repairs but also suggested the option of a new car. The next day having decided to opt for a new car, I was given the best possible deal on a lovely car that I am delighted with. I also got sent home with half a tank of patrol, thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Very friendly dealership , knowledgeable staff

    By Chris S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I discovered Moff Motors after an Auto Trader search for a used Mondeo Titanium X estate. I telephoned them and spoke to Mark, who was most helpful (even to the point of sending me extra pictures of the car) as I live 2hrs away from the dealership this was very useful. I arranged to visit to view/ test drive the car a couple of days later. Upon arrival on the day I was warmly greeted and supplied with a coffee as we chatted about the vehicle. During the test drive Mark was able to fully describe every aspect of the very well equipped car which was fitted with many optional extras by the previous owner. I found this very re assuring as there sure are a lot of extras on the car. After the test drive we returned to the office where another coffee was provided and we discussed the price of the car. We quickly arrived at a very fair price and I became the proud owner of a very nice Mondeo Titanium X estate. Happy customer !!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF