play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 309 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

    By Jill T on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I WANTED TO CHANGE MY CAR TO A SIMILAR MODEL WITH LOWER MILEAGE. I VIEWED THE MOFF MOTORS WEBPAGE OVER SEVERAL DAYS AND FOUND A VEHICLE THAT LOOKED EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. I VISITED THE BUSINESS AND LOOKED AT THE CAR I WAS INTERESTED IN. I DISCOVERED IT HAD A SUBSTANTIALLY LOWER PRICE THAN PREVIOUSLY ADVERTISED. EVENTUALLY DAN ARRIVED AND INVITED ME TO TAKE THE CAR FOR A TEST DRIVE ON MY OWN. RETURNING TO THE OFFICE DAN TOLD ME WHAT HE COULD OFFER ME ON MY TEADE IN CAR. THIS I FELT WAS VERY FAIR. WE DID THE PAPER WORK AND I COLLECTED THE CAR SEVERAL DAYS LATER. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS CONDUCTED IN A MOST PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND HONEST MANNER. I REALLY FELT SECURE WITH MY PURCHASE. JILL.


  • 5

    Moff Motors

    By Sheila D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    As always very good service and the usual great vehicle choice..This is our 4th Moff Car.. Very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Exellent service at Somerset garage.

    By Richard B on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Exceptional first class service

    By Damon C on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional and outstanding personal friendly service. Nothing was a problem for them and every aspect of the vehicle was explained in detail. Thanking you very kindly


  • 5

    Brilliant garage!

    By Roger A on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased several cars over the last 20 years from Moff Motors. All a great success. Efficient, friendly and helpful team in all departments with great products competitively priced.


  • 5

    A really good experience

    By Paul M on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience of dealing with Moff Motors was excellent. I'm really pleased with the car I've bought and it was in super condition. Dan Spencer of Moff Motors was a pleasure to deal with. I'd definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Efficient service, courteous welcome

    By Professor B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive


  • 5

    Well Satisfied

    By Mervyn T on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    l would like to say how satisfied l am with the service I received at Moff Motors of Castle Carey when I bought used car from them.They did not try to hurry me into buying and they took plenty of time explaining how it all worked.The garage was very tidy and the staff courteous,plus a first class coffee machine with plenty of choice Merv Thompson.


  • 5

    mr m wills

    By Mike W on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    the buying experience of buying a car from moff motors is so easy and the staff very obliging on everything I would recommend them for buying a car from service was good from looking at the vehicle to buying first class good place to buy a car from m wills


  • 5

    Fantastic service and excellent staff

    By Stuart S on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We looked at their website and a couple of cars took our fancy, so we sent an email to them. The following day i turned up at the garage and within seconds was greeted by one of the sales team, without any hard sale, i decided to test drive one of the cars and ultimately put down a deposit on it. All the way through the looking and buying, the staff were very pleasant, and nothing was a problem for them, the car was valeted on the day of purchase and driven away. I would recommend Moff Motors to everyone and would buy from them again.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF