play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 421 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth taking a look if you want a new/used car!!!!

    By Linda B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new/used car? Go along to Moff Motors. It's a friendly NO PRESSURE family run establishment. I've just bought a nearly new Ford Fiesta! Impact blue!!!!! I'm really happy with the car and the friendly service. Thank you


  • 5

    Super experienced salesman

    By Barrie B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with The sales staff at Moff Motors .very knowledgeable they made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use Moff Motors again


  • 5

    A most impressive and friendly service.

    By Phillip H on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, and very knowledgable about their cars. We achieved a very quick turn around, four days from agreeing the sale and driving away with a new car - most impressive.


  • 5

    fantastic Garage

    By Clive W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    the Salesman was friendly and helpful and I will always go there to service and MOT my car .


  • 5

    Fiesta Purchase

    By Roy S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a nearly new Fiesta today from Moff Motors. We are really pleased with the car and the whole buying experience. They are friendly and fair and I would not hesitate in using this company again. We travelled up from Weymouth, so they must be worth it!


  • 5

    As above, excellent

    By Jenny S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In summary excellent service, it's easy to feedback poor service, more difficult to quantify good service, but in a nutshell, would I recommend moff motors, most definitely, really pleased with the whole process, many thanks, Jenny Smith


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By David T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed by the friendly and personal manner in which we were treated. Nothing was too much trouble when comparing vehicles to find the one most suitable for our needs. As I'd purchased my previous vehicle from this dealer I knew they would be trustworthy and competitive with pricing. The vehicles are also impeccably presented.


  • 5

    Excellent, would thoroughly recommend

    By Christine V on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the place to go for great value low mileage nearly new Fords. This is the second car I've bought here and the first one has given many years of reliable service so I didn't hesitate to come back for a replacement. The purchase was very helpful, pleasant and friendly without any hassle.


  • 5

    Impressed.

    By Dave C on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy from start to finish, no pressure when viewing vehicles, brilliant staff, very helpful, the cars are so well presented, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The help and advice from the sales team is excellent, I would highly recommend Moff Motors Ltd and will be using them again. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent service and help.

    By Keith I on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a friendly service. When questions are asked you receive good and helpful replies.A service which is usually missing these days. Worth using them for your vehicle needs


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF