play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By John D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our third from moff motors never pushed or hassled to buy always good customer service would recommend anyone to go there


  • 5

    Great customer care.

    By Karen H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from moff motors 6 years ago, had no trouble with my fiesta which is why I went back an up dated my car. Great customer care, great service, nothing was to much trouble. I will be using them again ina few years. Would highly recomend .


  • 5

    Excellent for nearly new Fords.

    By David A on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent privately owned company. Very helpful sales staff and efficient service team.


  • 5

    Always go back

    By Emma C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    For years I have bought my cars from Moff Motors. I have often thought why but have realised it’s a service that is reliable and one I can trust.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience.

    By Tim P on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, from first telephone call through to completion of sale. Warm welcome with plenty of coffee. Very good salesman, passed on all knowledge of vehicle, gave me plenty of time to inspect the vehicle, good test drive. Quality products always sell. Would be happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Well looked after great service

    By Emma D on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful staff made buying a car easier! Realistic prices helpful with trading in car . Would happily recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Moff Motors

    By Keith C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From entering Moff Motors to view a number of vehicles, to test driving our chosen car to collecting the car on completion of the paperwork, we enjoyed a completely professional experience with them. We never felt pressured into a hard sell and we are extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recomend.

    By Michelle Y on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Lovely friendly garage/ car sales that will not let a car leave until they are 100% happy. I would not hesitate to buy from again, I am loving my Mondeo. Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Moffs are number one for service.

    By Anthony B on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fifth car I have bought from Moffs over many years, and can highly recommend them for quality and customer service.


  • 5

    Top team at Moff Motors Five Star

    By Paul S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to view vehicle, on arrival was met by salesman who invited me to have a coffee whilst the car was checked for fuel and brought around to front of showroom Allowed to take car for test drive with no pressure from salesman on time given to test drive and inspect Sales man was happy to answer all questions asked on my return with regard to the vehicle and proved to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF