play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend a visit

    By Alan B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A well run and friendly family car dealership Have purchased 3 Ford Cars from them definitely worth a visit


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Andrew E on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really warm welcome very relaxed easy car purchase highly recommended


  • 5

    Great sales service, very happy with purchase

    By David W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with confidence from a very friendly and helpful Salesman. Highly recommended them.


  • 5

    Great experience! Highly recommend

    By James L on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest experience I’ve had buying a car. Very professional!


  • 5

    Car purchase for son

    By David P on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase kept simple straightforward thanks David


  • 5

    New car and a very friendly and professional

    By Mason B on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very friendly and professional, we were Greeted just after we had a look around at the cars. We were then given information on the 2 that we liked and given the option to text drive which was very nice. Nothing was to much and it was a very nice experience my partner really appreciated the time and care that was given to us both as she had a few questions as we are expecting are first child and this will be a family car for us. Which helped us decide are new car.


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By John W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, got the car I wanted at the right price. Probably my best car buying experience to date, sales person was very easy to deal with and no pressure to make a purchase. A very good experience!


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish

    By Richard M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful throughout the whole process. A pleasure to deal with and a great setup. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Simply the best better than all the rest

    By Martin S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with moff motors on many occasions always first class caring service


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Mark S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and a first class car. Many thanks to everyone at Moff Motors.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF