play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Purchaser

    By Robert P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying. No pressure sales - just let the car sell itself! Unaccompanied test drive very relaxing. Good service and car prepared very well. If I bought cars more often, I would go back sooner!


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Neil J on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller. Honest, reasonable price. Hassle free sale. What more can you ask


  • 5

    Very helpfull.

    By Sture L on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull and wirh good knowledge to the Cars and procurement process. I will have no trouble recomendinf Moff Motors to my friends.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Paul A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service, no pushy sale, just a very welcoming and friendly approach, answering questions with a refreshing non biased honesty. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    No hard sale!

    By Sara G on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, first class service from a well run family business. No hard sale and the fiesta I bought is fantastic.


  • 5

    A pleasant experiance

    By David B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went back to Moff Motors after buying our previous car from them.The service was still of the same high standard and Dan could not have been more patient and helpful with old fogies buying a more advanced car.I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Jenny B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service . No pushy sales talk. We will be back! Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Graham N on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome when I arrived at Moff Motors, Very friendly garage , nothing to much trouble for them , well worth traveling the distance for the car I wanted Happy to buy another car from you again


  • 5

    Buying a mustang

    By John U on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the 4hr journey,the staff were very friendly and helpfull,not at all pushy,and the car i bought was everything it was said to be,i would recomend them to everybody.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David T on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from this dealer. This is the third car I've bought from them and the experience has been a good one each time. I would definitely go back again.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF