play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful personal service from Dan. Patient, knowledgeable, professional.

    By Peter Ganfield on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Our second car from Moff Motors every bit as good as the last one. Confident, helpful service much appreciated.


  • 5

    No hesitation buying from Moff Motors

    By Mike Vincent on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer with excellent local reputation.. honest, trustworthy (from previous experience too) and some quality very well presented vehicles. Very pleased with my second purchase, so far! Thanks Dan


  • 5

    Very good with communication and easy process of buying a car

    By Stephen Corlesss on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a Fiesta for my business to use within a two week timescale to replace my lease car and initially left a message on Dan’s answerphone on a Saturday morning enquiring about a 1 year old Fiesta. He promptly returned my call and gave all the information I needed about the car. I thought about buying the car over the weekend but when I called Dan on the following Monday morning to buy the car someone had already bought the car later on the previous Saturday afternoon. Although I was disappointed to miss out on buying the car Dan managed to find an identical Fiesta and same colour the same day which was great service. He kept me up to date with info between paying the deposit and completing the purchase a week later. Great service which exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Moff Motors to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 30/04/21

    Thanks Stephen, I was amazed and impressed you managed to return 70mpg on your return journey to Worcester. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    A well deserved 5 stars.

    By Mike Lockheart on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted to find,after an extensive search a used Ford matching my preferred spec.Iwas equally delighted at the outstanding level of assistance and customer service provided by the sales team.This without doubt is an exemplary example of a Ford main dealership.Dare I say it,a throwback to the"good old days".

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 30/04/21

    Thanks Mike, very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Chris G on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and will to go the extra mile to help out! I would travel 7.5 hours again to buy from them.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Chris on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, informative, good old fashioned customer service and care. Bought vehicle from them so that I could build relationship. Will definitely return,like many of their other customers who travel from far and wide

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 26/04/21

    I am delighted to welcome you on board, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming

    By Graham Woodward on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Dan was not like your typical car salesman who tries to sell added options to boost their commission. I found him to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend Moff Motors to anyone who wants to buy a car.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thanks for that review Graham much appreciated.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!!!

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. They also sold me my previous car. The transaction process was quick and efficient and past experience tells me that the after sales service will be brilliant too!!

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 21/04/21

    Many thanks J, again a pleasure to sell you another car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Mike Monelle on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & efficient seamless process with very pleasant staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By David Cooper on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was just what I was looking for, low mileage at a great price, The website had all the information and pictures I needed and Dan gave me all the additional information I needed over the phone. We arranged a Saturday click and collect so I could drive from Kent and leave my car in part exchange although a delivery was an option, I made the payment through BACS on the Friday, then arrived on Saturday where Mark went over the finer details of the car. The whole process was very painless and would recommend Moff Motors to anyone, the collection was COVID secure with masks and screens in place. It’s a shame I don’t live closer so I can have the car serviced there.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 13/04/21

    David, I can't thank you enough for that review. We do work hard to ensure that the process can be as seamless and even enjoyable as can be. All the very best. Dan


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF