play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Ann M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straightforward process; all staff friendly and open. Prices acceptable for purchased and traded-in vehicle. A garage to use again!


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Deborah C on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company as i received a standard of excellence that was professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my car purchase and the guidance I was given.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Moff Motors

    By Dan R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moff Motors are very friendly and attentive without being pushy at all. They had several of the cars we wanted to look at in stock all in fantastic condition at good prices. We were able to test drive the car we liked best and subsequently bought it. The whole process was seamless and very easy and I would not hesitate to recommend Moff Motors and will return myself when it is time to replace my car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    By Jean B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service buying my first car there. Would highly recommend Moff Moters.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By David V on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great low mileage cars in good condition at great prices and no sales hassle meant that returning to Moff Motors for my replacement car was an easy decision.


  • 5

    A must go-to dealership

    By Colin S on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, honest, down earth dealer. The whole purchase from test drive to driving away in our new vehicle was a complete pleasure.


  • 5

    Probably the best Ford agent in the area.

    By Brian J on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service they gave me,nothing to much trouble the vehicle was prepared serviced and ready to collect on time.


  • 5

    Superb car sales

    By John P on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Moff motors were superb from start to finish , such quality cars and customer service.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Jennifer A on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. No sales chat. Just friendly, easy buying and a great car at the end of it.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jenna S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family company.bought a fiesta for my daughter and the boss spent all the time she needed to explain how everything worked


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF