play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fiesta Purchase

    By Roy S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a nearly new Fiesta today from Moff Motors. We are really pleased with the car and the whole buying experience. They are friendly and fair and I would not hesitate in using this company again. We travelled up from Weymouth, so they must be worth it!

  • 5

    As above, excellent

    By Jenny S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In summary excellent service, it's easy to feedback poor service, more difficult to quantify good service, but in a nutshell, would I recommend moff motors, most definitely, really pleased with the whole process, many thanks, Jenny Smith

  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By David T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed by the friendly and personal manner in which we were treated. Nothing was too much trouble when comparing vehicles to find the one most suitable for our needs. As I'd purchased my previous vehicle from this dealer I knew they would be trustworthy and competitive with pricing. The vehicles are also impeccably presented.

  • 5

    Excellent, would thoroughly recommend

    By Christine V on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the place to go for great value low mileage nearly new Fords. This is the second car I've bought here and the first one has given many years of reliable service so I didn't hesitate to come back for a replacement. The purchase was very helpful, pleasant and friendly without any hassle.

  • 5


    By Dave C on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy from start to finish, no pressure when viewing vehicles, brilliant staff, very helpful, the cars are so well presented, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The help and advice from the sales team is excellent, I would highly recommend Moff Motors Ltd and will be using them again. Well done.

  • 5

    Excellent service and help.

    By Keith I on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a friendly service. When questions are asked you receive good and helpful replies.A service which is usually missing these days. Worth using them for your vehicle needs

  • 5

    Complete satisfaction!

    By Tom G on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying vehicles and having them serviced etc by them for over 35 years. They are always courteous and helpful. We have great trust in them.

  • 5

    A great customer experience

    By Daphne B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Ford Fiesta from Moff Motors 4 years ago and the service we received then was so brilliant that they were our first choice when we wanted to buy a newer model. Their website is very clear and we chose our present Fiesta from it. Both salesmen were very pleasant to deal with and everything went through smoothly and efficiently. The car was in an immaculate condition for us to collect. We will be back when we next want to upgrade the car. Thank you both! Lovely coffee!

  • 5

    Helpful and friendly transaction

    By Michael B on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful transaction in part exchanging my Fiesta for a later low mileage version.

  • 5

    Outstanding dealership

    By Jason R on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best service I have ever received in buying a new car nothing was to much trouble

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,