play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car ... perfect

    By Marie B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect , as always ! They found the exact car I wanted ... when I didn’t even know . Kev is a star , as is all the staff ... thank you


  • 5

    Buying a secondhand car

    By Alan R on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Had the car i wanted. And got it ready quickly


  • 5

    Moff motors excellent again

    By Steve N on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service provided throughout the process of buying our new car


  • 5

    Best car dealership we have ever dealt with.

    By Philip D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have the right balance of friendliness and efficient service. We had heard that people travel a distance to use this dealership and now we can quite understand this. They suggested a good long test drive, which we were able to take alone, and they even topped up the petrol to equal what was in our part exchange car! Nice touch.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Anthony P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after. Excellent staff told me everything I wanted to know


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey B on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straightforward Would recommend


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Dennis P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say drove down from South Wales to castle Cary to view and test drive car which found was just as advertised. Was met by a very pleasant and not pushy sales man who gave us the keys to the car and allowed to take the car on a test drive unsupervised. Would not hesitate in recommending .moff motors


  • 5

    A very enjoyable experience.

    By Kevin R on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional approach. Specifically, care and attention to detail and not a rushed approach. I have purchased cars from Moff Motors in the past, as have other family members, and am likely to do so again.


  • 5

    faultless purchase

    By Michael H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    went 40 mls to see car,car was as advertised,trade-in was accepted,drove new car home,that simple. excellent service,no hard sell,very friendly and helpful. highly recommend.would use again.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By James L on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles. Welcoming environment. No pressure to purchase. Friendly service.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF