play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Christopher G on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from moff motors always a pleasure 2 years a go fiesta st 4 the wife this year focus st deisel for me


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant S Line

    By Matthew B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff who were able to answer all questions about the car and no pressure selling. The car was given a new MOT and a minor fault resolved before picking up the vehicle. A very pleasant buying experience!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Stephen W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well organised and competent car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Margarita M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by sales team. Would recommend to use them


  • 5

    Pleased with the Car I Purchased.

    By John T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Car I was after advertised on Auto Trader, I went to Moff Motors to take a look at it. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the customer service I received which gave me confidence in purchasing it.


  • 5

    Very satisfied local customers

    By Clair H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are local customers to Moff Motors & we will definitely return in the future. The team were very accommodating & very informative about the car we ended up buying. The car was given a thorough clean throughout & a full check over before we picked it up & we are really happy with our purchase. We will be highly recommending Moff in the future.


  • 5

    Top class dealership

    By Bryn R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not have received a more professional treatment if I had paid for it Everything was sorted and all completed in the shortest of time I recommend them especially Dan to anyone who is on the lookout for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Cars valeted to a very high acceptance

    By Colin P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling ,good to do business with this garage


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended.

    By Jim A on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and thoroughly recommended. I also obtained a very fair part exchange price for my trade in.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kate G on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dan and Mark at Moff Motors were brilliant. It is the first car I've bought and they helped with every step. Very friendly and helpful. I live in Southampton and it was definitely worth the trip to get excellent service. Thanks guys!!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF