play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 309 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Beverley I on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable, they made the buying experience easy. I have a great car and will definitely be going back for my service and mot.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient.

    By Niki O on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgable staff. Preempted any questions I had and a fair price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Moff Motors We would be happy to recommend them to anybody looking to change a car


  • 5

    Car purchase and part exchange

    By Jon B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part exchange was easy and so far the new car is running well with no problems. I would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle

    By Jenny C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful or informative - highly recommend.


  • 5

    Moff Motors experience

    By Peter C on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Good experience buying a car at Moff Motors

    By Christopher S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted on Moff Motors website. We visited and discussed with salesman, who was very friendly. He allowed us to take the car on a test drive, gave us coffee and answered all of our questions. We collected our new car on Monday 1/4/19 and are very pleased with it.


  • 5

    So so helpful,purchasing a vehicle with them

    By John S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient,our experience with Moff motors has always been the same


  • 5

    Exchanged my car

    By Carol and Glenda K on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am happy to say that I very good service from Moff Motors from beginning to end. Glenda Kingsford


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying a used car.

    By William M on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team are amazing, very knowledgable and amazing service.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF