play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Laurence G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been customers for over 10 years and throughout this period we have never had any problems. Even being established customers they still give a service as if we were first time buyers. They are honest, trustworthy and always quick to help. I would recommend this company without any reservations.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter N on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience, no pressure sale, comfortable environment, the coffee was great.


  • 5

    Excellent and Friendly Service

    By Pat C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first time doing business with Moff Motors and we have nothing but praise for the friendly helpful service we received and the coffe was superb.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase.

    By Michael W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car at Moff motors . Kevin was very helpful and did not put any pressure on me to buy. Will certainly use them again


  • 5

    1st grade - good coffee and good cars

    By Frank C on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service and would use them again.


  • 5

    Satisfaction.

    By Chris H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Moff Motors in two years ,both occasions I’ve been happy with the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car,all the staff are very friendly.


  • 5

    From old to new in just 4 days.

    By Jacqui C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen. Huge selection of vehicles. Views and purchased a 17 plate fiesta within 4 days! Amazing coffee too!!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with fab hot chocolate

    By Kira W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were so helpful in ensuring I got the car of my dreams- a mustang GT. Excellent customer service, went out of their way to help me. Lovely family run business .. also made amazing hot chocolate and cappicinno!. Would thoroughly recommend buying a car from here. Overall general lovely guys and a beautiful car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Nigel S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, great to deal with Lets you make you’re own mind up with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Recommend to others.

    By Den W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are helpful, courteous, polite, no fuss, this is the second car we have purchased from Moff Motors 10/10.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF