play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stressfree

    By Sally N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful without being pushie which was refreshing being a lady on her own


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Geraldine B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the best garage for buying, selling and servicing of cars. Always gives exemplary service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service from a no pressure team.

    By David G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars from Moff Motors. They are always consistently good with excellent after sales service.I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Mr C on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, from the fist phone call to the collection of the vehicle. We traveled a long way to view the vehicle and were not disappointed. Prior to travelling, the staff had assured us the vehicle was as described, and it certainly was. Very well organised, and a very smooth transaction. The car drove well on the 200 mile journey home. I'm so glad we made the trip. I cant' praise Mott Motors highly enough. Very happy !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Y on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team could not do enough and when I collected the car all the work requested had been carried out


  • 5

    Garage review

    By Christopher J on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would of been 5 star's but the salesman said they would pay the first year's tax on the car and then went back on it,so 3 star's...

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 29/01/19

    Good evening Chris, I am very sorry to hear of your dissappointment regarding the road tax of your new Mustang. It was such a friendly handover when you collected the car - it is a pity you didnt mention it then so we could have discussed it in more detail. I do hope you have many a happy day driving your new toy!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Caspar K on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Test drove on the day I called about the car and didn’t feel under pressure to buy, and the staff are very friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Would recommend Moff Motors!

    By Mike M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of vehicles at sensible prices. Excellent service from the sales person with no unnecessary or hard sales spiel. Understood his customers very well. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Katie P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and non pushy. Let us take the car for a test drive alone. Also put some fuel in the new car, which was a very nice touch. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By Paul D on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I went to look at a car at their Garage, very friendly people and didn’t push us at anytime. Unlike some Garages. They let us take it out by ourselves also and answered all our questions in a polite and professional manner. Decided to buy the car from them and picked it up today. It was ready and polished at the time we agreed on. A very happy person and would have no reservations about recommending them to anyone. Also wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thanks Guys you’re tops.👍👍👍


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF