play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 393 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from a distance with confidence!

    By Valerie T on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd. We were looking online for a we spec'ed car and living in the York area, we had been looking throughout the north of England for weeks. Then by chance we widened our search and up popped Moff Motors with a car we both liked. First contact was with Mark who turned out to be one of the "Bosses". Great guy he was acurate and knowledgable about the car. Wanted to help yet there was no pressure to buy the car at all. We agreed a deal over the phone and arranged to collect the car on a Sunday. Four hours from home we were greeted and welcolmed into the office with coffee and a smile. The car was just as it was described to me over the phone. You can ask no more of a company, than honesty, good communications skills and overall great people to deal with. I would not hesitate to recomend Moff Motors to all my friends and family if buying a nearly new car. Well done guys!!


  • 5

    Great service from family business.

    By Brian M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local well established family business, with a strong reputation for selling quality motor vehicles, backed by excellent support services. Staff were very friendly and knowledgable, without being 'pushy', making our whole experience very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful motor traders

    By HELEN M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Moff Motors about 18 years ago and have used them since. They have always been friendly and friendly, both with purchasing and maintaining my cars.


  • 5

    Moff Motors for nearly new Fords

    By Geoffrey C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I visited them for a test drive in a recent 2 litre Ford Focus, although I wasn't intending to change my 13 year old Mondeo Zetec S in the immediate future. I bought the Mondeo from Moff Motors over 12 years ago and have had 170,000 miles of almost trouble free motoring. The immaculate 8 month old 8,500 mile ex-Ford demonstrator Focus Titanium X Estate which I tested was so good that I decided that I would be a fool not to buy it. It had over £5,000 of factory fitted extras and cost £11,000 less than the price of a new car. The salesman was friendly and a pleasure to do business with, he even gave me a good price for my Mondeo as a trade-in. If you want to buy a nearly new low mileage Ford for a bargain price visit Moff Motors before you look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from Staffordshire. Contacted dealer who was really helpful with purchasing the vehicle. Dealers choose of vehicles are very high specification and quality. Would buy again.


  • 5

    nothing was to much trouble .

    By Delwyn C on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish my experience with Kevin and the team was second to none .excellent service .excellent vehicle purchased .would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Carole P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service- no hard sell, just friendly caring staff who knowledgeable explained the difference between one car and the next. Mark could not have been more attentive whilst never making us feel uncomfortable as we made our minds up which purchase to make. Our new (second hand) car when we collected it was immaculately turned out. Full marks to Moff motors!


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Averil P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd gave me a very professional, efficient and personal service when buying my replacement car - a Ford BMax Having purchased cars from Moff Motors in the past I can also say that they provide a very reliable service and I would highly rcommend them.


  • 5

    Recommendable

    By David W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and brilliant service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Seamless car purchase with great service

    By Michael C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car purchase from a friendly family business, there's a lot to be said for this Ford dealership over the larger ones in the area.... Fair prices and good part exchange values, not pushy in the sales technique and great customer service, having spent the last few weeks looking for a new car and visiting lots of dealerships Moff motors was a breath of fresh air and gave the best deal! Most definitely would recommend without hesitation.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF