play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    Great car, personal service, peace of mind

    By Karen P on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a long established family run business means I get good old fashioned helpful service here by people who have been selling cars for years and who really know their trade. I am very happy with my new car as always, I have used this garage for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car with the knowledge that they will be well looked after.


  • 5

    A great find, Moffs Motors.

    By john M on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    choosing and buying a car should be a relaxed and pleasurable experience and at Moffs it is all of that. Kevin was a real gent and made the whole process so comfortable.


  • 5

    Par excellence

    By DAVID E on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    ,Over the years, have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Moff Motors.On each occasion have been met by polite and considerate service. No pressure selling at all. Also after sales service via workshop excellent


  • 5

    Well looked after and genuine

    By Kerry P on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, informed throughout. No hard sell and very patience. Would not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    2nd purchase here what great cars

    By Andrew F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Moff motors what a great experience I had today after buying my kuga st line x thank you very professional Coffee is good to well done moff motors definitely use you again


  • 5

    Quality friendly service

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service no pressure, my new car was prepared to a good standard, and part exchange was no problem. Would definitely recommend - and good coffee.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Nigel B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a used car, friendly from the first phone call. Absolutely no pressure, plenty of time to test drive, literally just told us the best roads to give the car a go. When I picked up the car a week later, they offered to pick me up from the train station, car was gleaming in the showroom. Had another friendly chat, connected my phone to the car and took the time talking me through every control. Plenty of fuel in the car for my drive back to Gloucestershire. Kev, I cannot thank you enough, you are a true gentleman in every sense, I still get the enjoyment and smile on my face you mentioned with driving my cmax each and every day since I purchased it three months ago.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF