play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 352 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Jacqueline G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet with a very friendly approach, easy to deal with. Would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We could not praise the guys at Moff Motors enough for their dedication to looking after their customers. We bought a car with them for the first time after seeing it on their website. Everything was explained to us with no rushing and we felt they really wanted us to be 100% happy with our purchase. We also felt if we had any problems they would do everything they could to put it right, definately a great reassurance when paying a lot of money for a car . We don’t live near this garage but we wouldn’t hesitate going there again in the future. Thanks again guys for looking after us and our new car. 😀 John & Val.


  • 5

    Great car, personal service, peace of mind

    By Karen P on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a long established family run business means I get good old fashioned helpful service here by people who have been selling cars for years and who really know their trade. I am very happy with my new car as always, I have used this garage for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car with the knowledge that they will be well looked after.


  • 5

    A great find, Moffs Motors.

    By john M on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    choosing and buying a car should be a relaxed and pleasurable experience and at Moffs it is all of that. Kevin was a real gent and made the whole process so comfortable.


  • 5

    Par excellence

    By DAVID E on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    ,Over the years, have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Moff Motors.On each occasion have been met by polite and considerate service. No pressure selling at all. Also after sales service via workshop excellent


  • 5

    Well looked after and genuine

    By Kerry P on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, informed throughout. No hard sell and very patience. Would not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    2nd purchase here what great cars

    By Andrew F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Moff motors what a great experience I had today after buying my kuga st line x thank you very professional Coffee is good to well done moff motors definitely use you again


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF