play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 405 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Jacqueline G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet with a very friendly approach, easy to deal with. Would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    A Garage that you can REALLY trust.

    By Austen M on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having delt with the sales team when purchasing cars for years and The service team for servicing. You could not be in better hands. I put my full trust and faith in the Moff team. Thank you for looking after our cars over the years.


  • 5

    Bought Ford Tourneo Sport

    By Pete H on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Ford Tourneo Sport people carrier before lockdown and drove all the way from West Sussex to Moff Motors to view it - we found the whole experience brilliant- sales manager was extremely helpful and allowed us to look at the vehicle and test drive it at our leisure and transaction to buy was trouble free. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Trust worthy Garage to

    By Joe H on 31 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I’ve just bought a car from This Garage me and my wife traveled from London on a Train Friday morning Mark picked us up at the station dove us to the garage we were only interested in one car which was a 5 year old Toyota Auris we took it for a test drive alone when we got back we sat down and done the deal I am now a very proud owner of a great car sold by Mark I would just like to say a big thank you to Mark for his professional and polite manner I would recommend this Garage to anyone who wants a reliable car


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We could not praise the guys at Moff Motors enough for their dedication to looking after their customers. We bought a car with them for the first time after seeing it on their website. Everything was explained to us with no rushing and we felt they really wanted us to be 100% happy with our purchase. We also felt if we had any problems they would do everything they could to put it right, definately a great reassurance when paying a lot of money for a car . We don’t live near this garage but we wouldn’t hesitate going there again in the future. Thanks again guys for looking after us and our new car. 😀 John & Val.


  • 5

    Great car, personal service, peace of mind

    By Karen P on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a long established family run business means I get good old fashioned helpful service here by people who have been selling cars for years and who really know their trade. I am very happy with my new car as always, I have used this garage for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car with the knowledge that they will be well looked after.


  • 5

    A great find, Moffs Motors.

    By john M on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    choosing and buying a car should be a relaxed and pleasurable experience and at Moffs it is all of that. Kevin was a real gent and made the whole process so comfortable.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF