play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Moff Motors

    By Keith C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From entering Moff Motors to view a number of vehicles, to test driving our chosen car to collecting the car on completion of the paperwork, we enjoyed a completely professional experience with them. We never felt pressured into a hard sell and we are extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recomend.

    By Michelle Y on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Lovely friendly garage/ car sales that will not let a car leave until they are 100% happy. I would not hesitate to buy from again, I am loving my Mondeo. Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Moffs are number one for service.

    By Anthony B on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fifth car I have bought from Moffs over many years, and can highly recommend them for quality and customer service.


  • 5

    Top team at Moff Motors Five Star

    By Paul S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to view vehicle, on arrival was met by salesman who invited me to have a coffee whilst the car was checked for fuel and brought around to front of showroom Allowed to take car for test drive with no pressure from salesman on time given to test drive and inspect Sales man was happy to answer all questions asked on my return with regard to the vehicle and proved to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle.


  • 5

    I was looking for a decent second hand car

    By Pat B on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the moment I walk in until I drove my new car home


  • 5

    Very happy experience from beginning to end!

    By Simon P on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact the staff were very helpful and understood our needs, following the write off of our old car. When we first went to see it there was a fully explained test drive for both my wife and I. and when we collected it we were very pleased with the relaxed atmosphere. Staff were happy to spend whatever time we needed to familiarise ourselves with the car. Now it is for us to remember it all!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Christopher G on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from moff motors always a pleasure 2 years a go fiesta st 4 the wife this year focus st deisel for me


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant S Line

    By Matthew B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff who were able to answer all questions about the car and no pressure selling. The car was given a new MOT and a minor fault resolved before picking up the vehicle. A very pleasant buying experience!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Stephen W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well organised and competent car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Margarita M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by sales team. Would recommend to use them


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF