play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 420 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price

    By Tracy B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, good price and very pleased with purchase. No pressure to buy. Social distancing in place.


  • 5

    Ford Focus st line x

    By Dave M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for and more extras included. Brilliant price and great service. Was well worth travelling 200 miles to click and collect.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Julie C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my dream car from booking a viewing having a test drive and buying my car I cannot fault this garage even during this Covid pandemic, everything was spot on.


  • 5

    Felt confident I was making a good choice

    By Brian P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,no pressure. Given time to ask questions and get good explanations. Friendly professional service. A good understanding of customers needs.


  • 5

    20 year customer.

    By Yvonne H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 7th car in 20 years from Moffs. Every car has ran without fault, the team are always on hand to help without the usual showroom pushy salesmen. Free to look at cars, if you need help, they will be on hand. Cars are collected in fully valeted condition. Even the tyres are glossed. Fully recommended anyone who wants a good, near new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful and Professional

    By Gordon P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Now purchased my 2nd car from Moff Motors, with services in between over the years. All the staff there are friendly,helpful and Professional.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Ray B on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with would highly recommend. Very professional and efficient.


  • 5

    Great experience at Moff Motors!

    By Simon H on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful , car was as described so i`m a very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great Team to deal with.

    By Garry J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Could not have handled this purchase any better. Everything was done over the phone/email, they made sure in these unusual circumstances the car was Tip Top on delivery and the whole process of SAFE DELIVERY explained in great detail. Very assuring Moff Motors could not have handled the sale and delivery any better. Great work Team


  • 5

    An enjoyable and friendly experience we will use a

    By Veronica S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found a car that suited our requirements perfectly at Moff Motors with a very good deal on our previous one. After another appointment the car was waiting with paperwork ready to sign, an efficient service.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF