play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Alan P on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock, excellent service, excellent team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sue S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible personal service. Went out of their way to assist with not only the purchase of my vehicle, but all other matters relating to it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul V on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, awesome car

    By Amy L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable service and easy from start to finish, love the car!


  • 5

    Moff motors

    By Roy D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been going to Moff for quite a few years and always had excellent service with great backup...nothing is to much trouble...The company has a professional and friendly manner that ensures there are many loyal customers who return again and again..Always quality vehicles in stock at great prices..Highly recommended..!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Lynn M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Red Fiesta and we had very good and helpful service


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence at Moff Motors

    By Pat S on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere,nothing to much trouble,excellent and professional experience


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Paul A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the secondhand car I was looking for at Moff Motors a Ford Kuga, purchase went smoothly with an excellent Salesperson who made sure car was in tip top condition on pick up, cannot fault the service.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Moff Motors

    By Amanda D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received at Moff Motors . Professional sales managers and the car we bought was immaculately presented when we picked it up . This is a garage we will definitely be using again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Moff Motors Ltd

    By Janusz K on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    How life can be easy you can find out at Moff Motors Ltd. Professional, straightforward and very friendly service and staff. Kevin, who assisted me with all the procedure and paperwork was absolutely fantastic, he offered me fresh cup of coffee, good money for my old car and quickly set of the keys for my new Ford. Thank you Kevin, really pleased with all your help!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF