play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with full confidence from a very reliable Firm

    By John T on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the customer experience I have had this morning from Moff Motors a truly professional Firm. I bought the Kuga St line X which I am very happy with. everything was explained about the car in fine detail, Thank You Moff Motors I will certainly recommend your garage to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Maxine G on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Moff Motors. Would recommend buying a car from these Gents. Good reliable service


  • 5

    Very relaxed experience.

    By Keith B on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Ford Fiesta from Moff Motors Ltd the sales team were very helpful not pushy they let you look around the car without bothering you, let you take the car out for a long test drive on your own.


  • 5

    Moff Motors Castle Cary

    By Pamela H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been searching for a Ford B MAX Titanium or above for some time and reluctantly drove to Castle Cary, the middle of nowhere . with low expectations. We met a very pleasant salesman who could not have been more helpful or more obliging. We were encouraged to take a decent unaccompanied test drive and returned for a pleasant chat, no pressure, knowledge of the vehicle and a very fair deal. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    An easy and pleasant buying experience.

    By Stephen D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant way to buy a car - no pressure or urgency, just courtesy and helpful information.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service From The Team At Moff Motors

    By Stuart R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every member of the team at Moff Motors makes you feel so welcome. From start to finish, everything is done with a smile and its no surprise when the end product is of a very high standard


  • 5

    Moff Motors Review.

    By Amanda H on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we've bought from Moff Motors and we have been and are highly delighted with both, the staff are knowledgable, friendly and don't do the hard sell. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    2014 Focus Estate trade for 2017 Focus ST Estate

    By David J on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fair and helpful including doing all private registration transfer, thank you.


  • 5

    bigger family car

    By Robert W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & great service. Came to test drive with a small chile & they were very accomodating.


  • 5

    Used Ford Mondeo, Somerset

    By Jim B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am thoroughly satisfied by my experience with Moff Motors. The staff were friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. The car is sound and looks amazing. All in all, a very good experience. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Moff Motors to anyone who is looking for a used car in the area. Thank you to all the staff at Moff Motors for turning out such a great car.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF