play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Family business that cares

    By Roger M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2019 Ford Focus Vignale, I have only done about 500 miles but the car seems very good so far, description good, exactly what I was looking for. No pressure from salesman and good knowledge about the car and eager to help. Good price advertised and good price for my part exchange. Nice family business that seems to care about customer service.


  • 5

    Changed my car

    By Carol F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moff Motors was absolutely excellent they are second to none i wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car’s this will be the 3rd car i have bought from this garage and I wouldn’t go any where else. EXCELLENT *****


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Liza B on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, really welcoming and honest. Would definitely go back to buy another car from them


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand Ford Focus

    By Gary G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Moff motors was a very pleasurable experience, all staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. The whole transaction was carried out in a very open and relaxed environment.


  • 5

    I highly recommend Moff Motors.

    By Kenny M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great. They are so professional and never once made me feel pressured. I would not hesitate in highly recommending Moff Motors. Thank you once again guys.


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality and Service

    By Martin P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a quality used car in exceptional condition at a reasonable price and want to deal with a professional team who go that extra mile to assist you then go to Moff Motors Ltd. My third buying experience here and the standard and quality get's better every time. This is the best service I have ever experienced and I am so pleased with the vehicle I found here, other competitors could come nowhere near in quality or price. Moff Motors Ltd to me are a beacon of light within the used motor car industry. I will be using them again along with other members of my family, they are absolutely brilliant!


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with Kevin and Dan

    By Steve W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, Great people to deal with, excellent complimentary coffee


  • 5

    Excellent, they sale good quality used vans.

    By Jonathan D on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Ford Transit connect was sold has seen. I was made welcome and happy how the sell went. I would be more than happy buy anther van from Moff Motors


  • 5

    Great supplier!

    By Godfrey S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Great advice and from experience good afters ales service. My 5th car from Moffs and not my last!


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very satisfactory.

    By Josh T on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up, within 5 minutes I was given the key to the car to test drive and made an instant decision that I was going to buy the car. They were very helpful and took a total of half an hour in and out with a car and insurance. 100% recommend


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF