play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Abigail J on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly staff at Moff Motors when buying my new Ford Focus. They were very accommodating in completing a service on the car ahead of my purchase and offered a good trade in price for my previous car. Would recommend them to a friend.

  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By Malcom R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always both during the sales process and after sales care. We have used Moff Motors for many years for purchasing cars and annual services and are always welcomed with friendly courtesy, which, in turn means we are happy to return year on year.

  • 5

    New used car

    By Alyson P on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was friendly and not pushy just to get a car sales Have bought 4 cars from Moffat motors and also have my company car serviced here for the past 8 years so recommend this garage if you want peace of mind

  • 5

    would certainly buy another car from moff motors

    By Alysha J on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its a well run family business i live in south wales and bought a car for my daughter the car i bought was exactly as described the car buying exprieance was made easy by very knowledgeable and friendly staff

  • 5

    A great dealership

    By Stephen R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great dealership.So friendly and reliable , I have bought 3 cars from here and every time am very pleased.

  • 5


    By David W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was as described-AWESOME! Worth the 11 hour return journey to pick up my new car!!! (Drove there in my old car after agreeing a price over the phone/email-very straight forward) Thanks Moff Motors!

  • 5

    Excellence at its best!

    By Lorraine D on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale. Able to take vehicle on a test drive by ourselves. All questions answered with obvious subject knowledge. Excellent personal service.

  • 5

    First class service start to finish

    By Martin H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Repeat customer and first class service as usual. Highly recommended

  • 5

    relaxed and no pressure

    By Paul A on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales, very relaxed and easy purchase, salesman very helpfull and let me decide the right car i required, would recommend the garage and staff to any one, big thanks to all.

  • 5

    How to treat customers

    By Val F on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience helpful personal service. They went the extra mile to ensure I was entirely satisfied

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,