play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 309 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car from Moff Motors

    By Kevin P on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service with no problems. We were able to have as long a test drive as necessary. The car that we purchased was well presented. I would definitely use Moff Motors again.


  • 5

    Buying a “new car” to me:

    By Mary J on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I made the first call to see if car available, the whole experience was very relaxed, no pressure, friendly advice . The car was in immaculate condition and I when I collected it again very good experience of buying the car Recommend highly:


  • 5

    Highly Reccommended

    By Clare M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service which made the process of changing our car an enjoyable one. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional

    By Elma W on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience very friendly and professional. He talked me through the different cars in my price range. After I decided and did a test drive the rest of the transaction was carefully explained so that I understood exactly what was happening. ( I-am no longer young)


  • 5

    Great service. Would recommend

    By Jack P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute great service. Very friendly from start to finish. When I went to pick my new car up, it was immaculate inside and out. Looked like it had never been driven before. I would highly recommend Moff Motors to anyone looking for a well priced car with great service


  • 5

    A GREAT car buying experience

    By Roger R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When you buy a nearly new, still under warranty, Ford car you know you are going to get a good vehicle. When you deal with a motor trader with the, well deserved, good reputation of Moff Motors you know you are going to get a fair deal. What made buying from Moff Motors so good for us was that it was a very pleasant deal, made so by the staff being so helpful and friendly. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Stressfree

    By Sally N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful without being pushie which was refreshing being a lady on her own


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Geraldine B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the best garage for buying, selling and servicing of cars. Always gives exemplary service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service from a no pressure team.

    By David G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars from Moff Motors. They are always consistently good with excellent after sales service.I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Mr C on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, from the fist phone call to the collection of the vehicle. We traveled a long way to view the vehicle and were not disappointed. Prior to travelling, the staff had assured us the vehicle was as described, and it certainly was. Very well organised, and a very smooth transaction. The car drove well on the 200 mile journey home. I'm so glad we made the trip. I cant' praise Mott Motors highly enough. Very happy !


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF