play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from moff motors

    By Chris B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,always get a good deal ,great cars. And nice coffee


  • 5

    Grand job as usual ....

    By Lynette S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have had all my cars from Moffs ....excellent service ....and after sale service too ......


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Valerie K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, our salesman was very pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    An easy, straightforward, unpressured transaction.

    By Jeremy S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, business-like approach. No high-pressure sales techniques. Good knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Happy to let me & my wife take the car out for a test drive. Willing to negotiate on price. Comprehensive, useful & well-informed hand-over. Car was spotlessly clean inside & out. Good coffee!


  • 5

    Well presented cars at a fair price.

    By Ivor A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Moff Motors were very pleasant to deal with. The whole process of purchasing the car was completed in a relaxed manner without any pressure and you never felt anything was to much trouble. The team were extremely helpful and offered a part exchange price we were comfortable with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moffs Motors were helpful and gave excellent advice and no-pressure sales. The handover of our Ford Focus estate was thorough and detailed. Would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Confident purchase from a reliable family Company

    By Andrew M on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know what I like and I like what I know. 2nd car purchase from Moff Motors with its normal excellent service and quality vehicles .


  • 5

    Nearly new car purchase

    By Joe S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone the service was top class.I purchased my car and drove away in a short period of time.Thanks for everything I would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Worth taking a look if you want a new/used car!!!!

    By Linda B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new/used car? Go along to Moff Motors. It's a friendly NO PRESSURE family run establishment. I've just bought a nearly new Ford Fiesta! Impact blue!!!!! I'm really happy with the car and the friendly service. Thank you


  • 5

    Super experienced salesman

    By Barrie B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with The sales staff at Moff Motors .very knowledgeable they made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use Moff Motors again


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF