play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, as always

    By Gerry & Cathy C on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car that we have purchased from Moff Motors and as always the service was excellent. From arranging the test drive to suit our strange working hours, to collection a few days later, the entire process was well organised, professional and, in these difficult times, extremely safe, with extra measures in place. Our questions were answered promptly and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Moff Motors and will certainly return when we are ready to change our car again. Not just yet though, we're enjoying this one very much!


  • 5

    A Garage that you can REALLY trust.

    By Austen M on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having delt with the sales team when purchasing cars for years and The service team for servicing. You could not be in better hands. I put my full trust and faith in the Moff team. Thank you for looking after our cars over the years.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Trust worthy Garage to

    By Joe H on 31 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I’ve just bought a car from This Garage me and my wife traveled from London on a Train Friday morning Mark picked us up at the station dove us to the garage we were only interested in one car which was a 5 year old Toyota Auris we took it for a test drive alone when we got back we sat down and done the deal I am now a very proud owner of a great car sold by Mark I would just like to say a big thank you to Mark for his professional and polite manner I would recommend this Garage to anyone who wants a reliable car


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We could not praise the guys at Moff Motors enough for their dedication to looking after their customers. We bought a car with them for the first time after seeing it on their website. Everything was explained to us with no rushing and we felt they really wanted us to be 100% happy with our purchase. We also felt if we had any problems they would do everything they could to put it right, definately a great reassurance when paying a lot of money for a car . We don’t live near this garage but we wouldn’t hesitate going there again in the future. Thanks again guys for looking after us and our new car. 😀 John & Val.


  • 5

    Great car, personal service, peace of mind

    By Karen P on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a long established family run business means I get good old fashioned helpful service here by people who have been selling cars for years and who really know their trade. I am very happy with my new car as always, I have used this garage for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car with the knowledge that they will be well looked after.


  • 5

    A great find, Moffs Motors.

    By john M on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    choosing and buying a car should be a relaxed and pleasurable experience and at Moffs it is all of that. Kevin was a real gent and made the whole process so comfortable.


  • 5

    Par excellence

    By DAVID E on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    ,Over the years, have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Moff Motors.On each occasion have been met by polite and considerate service. No pressure selling at all. Also after sales service via workshop excellent


  • 5

    Well looked after and genuine

    By Kerry P on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, informed throughout. No hard sell and very patience. Would not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    2nd purchase here what great cars

    By Andrew F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Moff motors what a great experience I had today after buying my kuga st line x thank you very professional Coffee is good to well done moff motors definitely use you again


  • 5

    Quality friendly service

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service no pressure, my new car was prepared to a good standard, and part exchange was no problem. Would definitely recommend - and good coffee.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF