play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service and a good selection of cars, would happily use in future


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Jacqueline G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet with a very friendly approach, easy to deal with. Would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By David G on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2016 Ford Focus ST-3 Excellent & friendly service from start to finish! I contacted Moff Motors to view the car and Dan was very flexible with my initial needs for later in day actions. Upon arrival we had a friendly greeting and a relaxed environment for viewing the car. Dan was able to keep me informed of information on my proposed trade in and gave a very fair appraisal for this. We arranged a test drive which again was a good relaxed experience. When it came to finalising the sale, the process again was very friendly and varied options were presented for me to consider. Once the sale was confirmed the purchase was closed out very quickly and easily. Throughout the whole process, Dan was friendly and easy to deal with which made the process far better. The car was in excellent condition and very well presented which is of course what you want! I would happily recommend Moff Motors to others who would be looking for the vehicles they offer!

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thanks David, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Here’s hoping you enjoy the ST!


  • 5

    Swift Replies!

    By James C on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Moff Motors were great a replying to all my queries swiftly, they worked hard to get me the figures and details I needed to decide which way to buy


  • 5

    Excellent service, as always

    By Gerry & Cathy C on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car that we have purchased from Moff Motors and as always the service was excellent. From arranging the test drive to suit our strange working hours, to collection a few days later, the entire process was well organised, professional and, in these difficult times, extremely safe, with extra measures in place. Our questions were answered promptly and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Moff Motors and will certainly return when we are ready to change our car again. Not just yet though, we're enjoying this one very much!


  • 5

    A Garage that you can REALLY trust.

    By Austen M on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having delt with the sales team when purchasing cars for years and The service team for servicing. You could not be in better hands. I put my full trust and faith in the Moff team. Thank you for looking after our cars over the years.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Trust worthy Garage to

    By Joe H on 31 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I’ve just bought a car from This Garage me and my wife traveled from London on a Train Friday morning Mark picked us up at the station dove us to the garage we were only interested in one car which was a 5 year old Toyota Auris we took it for a test drive alone when we got back we sat down and done the deal I am now a very proud owner of a great car sold by Mark I would just like to say a big thank you to Mark for his professional and polite manner I would recommend this Garage to anyone who wants a reliable car


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF