play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Laura B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, felt looked after, pleased with the process, thanks


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By Andrew C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second hand car from this local dealership the whole experience could not have been any easier will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Well worth the trip down from S Wales

    By Chris C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept well informed during a long sale due to the DVLA. My dealings with the guys were A1 throughout. Great part ex deal, great price, fantastic well priced and low mileage Focus. Keep on rocking !!


  • 5

    New purchase

    By Chris B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service always every time , keeps me going back


  • 5

    Friendly, caring garage.

    By Bill A on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would I recommend Moff Motors - yes, I certainly would. A friendly, family run business where you are a name and not just a number. I found that the salesman that dealt with me went way and beyond to help me with an insurance issue. After sales service second to none. Next time I need a car this will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great place to find your new car

    By Mark S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guidance on my purchase, when I explained what I wanted. Found and supplied the car that suited my requirements. Excellent service all round


  • 5

    Great experience and very patient business partner

    By Wendy H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both business partners we dealt with were very friendly, helpful and patient with our enquiries, time needed for decision making and reviewing our chosen car. It felt like we walked into a very trustworthy family business and we felt safe in their hands with their open and honest approach. Very pleased with our car so far!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Beverley I on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable, they made the buying experience easy. I have a great car and will definitely be going back for my service and mot.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient.

    By Niki O on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgable staff. Preempted any questions I had and a fair price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Moff Motors We would be happy to recommend them to anybody looking to change a car


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF