play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    you wont disappointed

    By Phil W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly no high pressure selling or over the shoulder techniques allowed to look over the car at my leisure,took car for a nice long spin and once purchased Kevin the salesman stayed around to show me around all the gadgets & gizmo's having just had the first service last week i would have no trouble recommending them for quality of car's in stock or the after sales service,after all i'm a fussy bugger and more than happy with my purchase Focus Titanium X


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Roger A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been a customer of Moff Motors over ten years. Top class service, always helpful and friendly. Never any pressure.


  • 5

    Exceptional family business

    By Sue H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Caring and professional garage with staff going that extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. As a customer I felt valued and was so grateful of the assistance I received regarding the new technology systems. My iPhone, sat nav, and radio were installed so that I could drive away safely. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family run business and look forward to seeing you all again in the future. “ Thank you guys”


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian-Tracy P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly ,helpful & very professional. Made the experience smooth & felt comfortable with purchase.


  • 5

    Happy Purchaser

    By Robert P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying. No pressure sales - just let the car sell itself! Unaccompanied test drive very relaxing. Good service and car prepared very well. If I bought cars more often, I would go back sooner!


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Neil J on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller. Honest, reasonable price. Hassle free sale. What more can you ask


  • 5

    Very helpfull.

    By Sture L on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull and wirh good knowledge to the Cars and procurement process. I will have no trouble recomendinf Moff Motors to my friends.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Paul A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service, no pushy sale, just a very welcoming and friendly approach, answering questions with a refreshing non biased honesty. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    No hard sale!

    By Sara G on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, first class service from a well run family business. No hard sale and the fiesta I bought is fantastic.


  • 5

    A pleasant experiance

    By David B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went back to Moff Motors after buying our previous car from them.The service was still of the same high standard and Dan could not have been more patient and helpful with old fogies buying a more advanced car.I would recommend them.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF