play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with the Car I Purchased.

    By John T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Car I was after advertised on Auto Trader, I went to Moff Motors to take a look at it. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the customer service I received which gave me confidence in purchasing it.


  • 5

    Very satisfied local customers

    By Clair H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are local customers to Moff Motors & we will definitely return in the future. The team were very accommodating & very informative about the car we ended up buying. The car was given a thorough clean throughout & a full check over before we picked it up & we are really happy with our purchase. We will be highly recommending Moff in the future.


  • 5

    Top class dealership

    By Bryn R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not have received a more professional treatment if I had paid for it Everything was sorted and all completed in the shortest of time I recommend them especially Dan to anyone who is on the lookout for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Cars valeted to a very high acceptance

    By Colin P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling ,good to do business with this garage


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended.

    By Jim A on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and thoroughly recommended. I also obtained a very fair part exchange price for my trade in.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kate G on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dan and Mark at Moff Motors were brilliant. It is the first car I've bought and they helped with every step. Very friendly and helpful. I live in Southampton and it was definitely worth the trip to get excellent service. Thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Lyn R on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience dealing with staff at Moff motors. A friendly and very sociable atmosphere that I have never experienced before when buying a car. It was nice to speak to people who like to listen and not push and cajole you into buying something that is not suitable or not what you really want. Highly reccommended to anyone looking for a good quality used car at reasonable prices. Could not be faulted for their customer service and reception..


  • 5

    Updating my KA

    By Myra H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very informative with full details of the new car.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Sarah D on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use search on the website, polite efficiency on the phone, attentive and friendly in person. No hard sell. Good knowledge. Nicely apologetic about the inability to offer much for our trade-in. Car provided in an exceptionally high standard of cleanliness.


  • 5

    Moff Motors - Responsive personal service

    By Alastair C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal service both through sales process and after-sales (assistance in re-fitting dashcam hardwire particulary appreciated). Will definitely revisit when this car needs replacing.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF