play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John O on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Friendly Service and car was exactly as described, would definitely use again and happy to recommend to friends


  • 5

    Friendly efficiency personified.

    By Sue B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Told them what I was looking for. They contacted me a few days later as to a car they had just received. Went for a viewing and organised a test drive. Had test drive and agreed to purchase. Pick up date sorted and picked it up at time arranged. All very efficient and businness like.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Mike B on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive review and friendly faces in the office. A process made easy but submitted properly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy

    By Tony C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly dealership mainly deal Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Great price

    By Tracy B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, good price and very pleased with purchase. No pressure to buy. Social distancing in place.


  • 5

    Ford Focus st line x

    By Dave M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for and more extras included. Brilliant price and great service. Was well worth travelling 200 miles to click and collect.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Julie C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my dream car from booking a viewing having a test drive and buying my car I cannot fault this garage even during this Covid pandemic, everything was spot on.


  • 5

    Felt confident I was making a good choice

    By Brian P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,no pressure. Given time to ask questions and get good explanations. Friendly professional service. A good understanding of customers needs.


  • 5

    20 year customer.

    By Yvonne H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 7th car in 20 years from Moffs. Every car has ran without fault, the team are always on hand to help without the usual showroom pushy salesmen. Free to look at cars, if you need help, they will be on hand. Cars are collected in fully valeted condition. Even the tyres are glossed. Fully recommended anyone who wants a good, near new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful and Professional

    By Gordon P on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Now purchased my 2nd car from Moff Motors, with services in between over the years. All the staff there are friendly,helpful and Professional.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF