play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Moff Motors Ruby Red S-max

    By Brian P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I collected Ford S-Max for Moff Motors on the 19th October The car was in very clean and tidy and the staff were extremely helpful in explain the controls and systems of the new S-Max In terms of the car I have never driven an S-max before although I have driven lots of Ford Mondeo's before I can highly recommend the Car and the quality of service I received form Moff Motors

  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Joanne M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Allowed us to spend as much time as we needed to choose the right car and didn't feel pressured to buy!

  • 5

    Would buy from Moff Motors again

    By John F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professionalism, courtesy and value for money. The salesman was very knowledgable and flexible to meet my needs for purchasing a second hand Focus Estate. No pressure sale with options for different vehicles and finance explained perfectly. When picking up, the car was immaculate, serviced and the operating systems explained in detail to ensure that I left the forecourt in control and feeling looked after. When I had a request about parts, the salesman provided me with a first class result. An excellent family business that looks after it's customers with a personal feel that to be honest, puts many of the bigger mainstream dealers to shame. I never felt that Moff Motors were just trying to line their pockets, they excelled in their customer service and overall experience. I will definitely go back to them when considering changing my car next time.

  • 5

    My first experience dealing with Moff Motors

    By Trevor E on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with some lovely well prepared vehicles. This is my first experience with Moff Motors and one I would happily recommend to anyone

  • 5

    my amazing ford ecosport

    By Debbie B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    had a great experience when my husband bought a car recently from moff motors thanks to Kevin....i wasn't sure what car i was after but Kev introduced me to a ecosport but unfortunately someone else had good taste and had bought it. Dan then got on the case and found me a very high spec ecosport . we travelled down from Gloucestershire again to find a very well presented vehicle that i fell in love with.... i would also recommend anyone to pay a bit extra and have scotch guard and ceramic coat that has lifetime protection..i cannot praise the down to earth approach from the staff..if anytime in the future i need a car moff motors will be the first port of call,although as my new car is only a year old it might not be for a few years...many thanks debs....

  • 5

    Amazing garage.

    By Paul B on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Ford Mondeo from Moffat motors. I found all of the staff extremely helpful. Especially Kev who went out of is way to help us with the purchase. On the back of this they are now looking for a car for my wife. Thanks for all your help.

  • 5

    Would call for coffee, very good.

    By Paul L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,Mark was very good and sorted out everything for us. 10/10 very happy with the c max,thanks

  • 5


    By Louise G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always found Moff Mot ors and staff extremely attentive and professional. We bought our cars from from, one of the sales team. You come away with peace of mind that if there was a problem it would be sorted out. The Company is very well established with over 50 years experience in the car trade and have earned massive repeat business which proves their great customer service.

  • 5

    No pressure, pleasant seller would this garage.

    By Michael J on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at Moff Motors we were greeted by Kevin who immediately made us comfortable and when we asked to look at this car he said we could test drive it .When we returned he explained most things about the car and said the car would be available when it suited us.We were very pleased with the way Kevin did not pressure us at all and we were allowed time to decide if we wanted this car.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom C on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a long standing family owned and managed business.

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,