play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We could not praise the guys at Moff Motors enough for their dedication to looking after their customers. We bought a car with them for the first time after seeing it on their website. Everything was explained to us with no rushing and we felt they really wanted us to be 100% happy with our purchase. We also felt if we had any problems they would do everything they could to put it right, definately a great reassurance when paying a lot of money for a car . We don’t live near this garage but we wouldn’t hesitate going there again in the future. Thanks again guys for looking after us and our new car. 😀 John & Val.


  • 5

    Great car, personal service, peace of mind

    By Karen P on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a long established family run business means I get good old fashioned helpful service here by people who have been selling cars for years and who really know their trade. I am very happy with my new car as always, I have used this garage for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car with the knowledge that they will be well looked after.


  • 5

    A great find, Moffs Motors.

    By john M on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    choosing and buying a car should be a relaxed and pleasurable experience and at Moffs it is all of that. Kevin was a real gent and made the whole process so comfortable.


  • 5

    Par excellence

    By DAVID E on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    ,Over the years, have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Moff Motors.On each occasion have been met by polite and considerate service. No pressure selling at all. Also after sales service via workshop excellent


  • 5

    Well looked after and genuine

    By Kerry P on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, informed throughout. No hard sell and very patience. Would not hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    2nd purchase here what great cars

    By Andrew F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Moff motors what a great experience I had today after buying my kuga st line x thank you very professional Coffee is good to well done moff motors definitely use you again


  • 5

    Quality friendly service

    By Paul B on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service no pressure, my new car was prepared to a good standard, and part exchange was no problem. Would definitely recommend - and good coffee.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Nigel B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a used car, friendly from the first phone call. Absolutely no pressure, plenty of time to test drive, literally just told us the best roads to give the car a go. When I picked up the car a week later, they offered to pick me up from the train station, car was gleaming in the showroom. Had another friendly chat, connected my phone to the car and took the time talking me through every control. Plenty of fuel in the car for my drive back to Gloucestershire. Kev, I cannot thank you enough, you are a true gentleman in every sense, I still get the enjoyment and smile on my face you mentioned with driving my cmax each and every day since I purchased it three months ago.


  • 5

    Excellent Workshop Experience.

    By Amanda S on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to describe my experience recently at Moff Motors as exceptional. My car developed a noise whilst I was driving to work one morning. I called in on the off chance Moff Motors could have a quick look. I was greeted by Zoe who couldn't have been more helpful, not only did a mechanic have a look whilst I waited I was then offered a free courtesy car for the day because they needed to order a part to put it right. Makes a pleasant change nowadays to be given such great service at such short notice- will definitely be using and recommending Moff Motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money

    By Carla U on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car at Moff Motors was a very stress free experience. They are friendly and helpful and not only offer good customer service but also excellent value for money. When I took my 9 year old fiesta in for its annual service, I discovered it would need expensive repairs. They offered to give me a discount on the repairs but also suggested the option of a new car. The next day having decided to opt for a new car, I was given the best possible deal on a lovely car that I am delighted with. I also got sent home with half a tank of patrol, thanks for all your help.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF