play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 532 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Garage

    By Nicola W on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed,friendly garage no pressure, we were able to look at the car and test drive without the sales man overpowering us!


  • 5

    B Max at Moff Motors

    By Chris L on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient in that having registered a intrest in the car I received a call as soon as it arrived in stock and was allowed a extended (half day)road test as I needed to check out a number of important factors. Tranaction pleasant ,would like as per most people to have got more for my p/ex but they did their best. Car ready on time, but a couple of items that could have made the score excellent and they are windscreen smeary especially on inside which I recleaned, items in glovebox which I asked about on demo were not returned to boot location as I was told would be done automatically, and it would have been nice to have been offered a "walk round" of the car explaining some of its more complicated features.

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 15/10/16

    Many thanks for your comments, apologies for your smeary windscreen I do know how annoying that can be, and I will also mention to Kevin about not offering a walk around. I do hope this will not detract from enjoying your new B Max


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John L on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dropped in with details of the car I was after and a few days later I was invited to see two cars with a match to my requirements. I chose the car and everything was ready a day later for me to collect.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christine R on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have used this company for many years. They have always offered a highly professional, reliable and friendly service. I would not hesitate in recommending them. Moff Motors Ltd., it is a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service and a good selection of cars, would happily use in future


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Jacqueline G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet with a very friendly approach, easy to deal with. Would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, great service!

    By Judy W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors specialise in nearly new Fords. I was looking for a Titanium X Eco-boost1.00 Fiesta, but unsure how the 100ps would compare with the 125ps I was driving. (Also bought from Moff Motors). The sales team were upfront that there was a difference and let me decide after test driving whether it was important to me- no pressure. On picking up the car, the bodywork was gleaming, the interior perfectly valeted and the paperwork completed easily. I would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall Moff Motors service was just what I was looking for. We phoned up to book a test drive in a specific vehicle and they were good at letting us know when this became available. They struck the right balance between being knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Positive and enjoyable.

    By Kevin R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. The needs of the customer were fully addressed in a relaxed manner with terminology outlined in layman terms.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By David G on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2016 Ford Focus ST-3 Excellent & friendly service from start to finish! I contacted Moff Motors to view the car and Dan was very flexible with my initial needs for later in day actions. Upon arrival we had a friendly greeting and a relaxed environment for viewing the car. Dan was able to keep me informed of information on my proposed trade in and gave a very fair appraisal for this. We arranged a test drive which again was a good relaxed experience. When it came to finalising the sale, the process again was very friendly and varied options were presented for me to consider. Once the sale was confirmed the purchase was closed out very quickly and easily. Throughout the whole process, Dan was friendly and easy to deal with which made the process far better. The car was in excellent condition and very well presented which is of course what you want! I would happily recommend Moff Motors to others who would be looking for the vehicles they offer!

    Reply from Moff Motors Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thanks David, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Here’s hoping you enjoy the ST!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF