play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase and part exchange

    By Jon B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part exchange was easy and so far the new car is running well with no problems. I would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle

    By Jenny C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful or informative - highly recommend.


  • 5

    Moff Motors experience

    By Peter C on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Good experience buying a car at Moff Motors

    By Christopher S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted on Moff Motors website. We visited and discussed with salesman, who was very friendly. He allowed us to take the car on a test drive, gave us coffee and answered all of our questions. We collected our new car on Monday 1/4/19 and are very pleased with it.


  • 5

    So so helpful,purchasing a vehicle with them

    By John S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient,our experience with Moff motors has always been the same


  • 5

    Exchanged my car

    By Carol and Glenda K on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am happy to say that I very good service from Moff Motors from beginning to end. Glenda Kingsford


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying a used car.

    By William M on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team are amazing, very knowledgable and amazing service.


  • 5

    Used car from Moff Motors

    By Kevin P on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service with no problems. We were able to have as long a test drive as necessary. The car that we purchased was well presented. I would definitely use Moff Motors again.


  • 5

    Buying a “new car” to me:

    By Mary J on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I made the first call to see if car available, the whole experience was very relaxed, no pressure, friendly advice . The car was in immaculate condition and I when I collected it again very good experience of buying the car Recommend highly:


  • 5

    Highly Reccommended

    By Clare M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service which made the process of changing our car an enjoyable one. Thank you


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF