play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 393 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I highly recommend Moff Motors.

    By Kenny M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great. They are so professional and never once made me feel pressured. I would not hesitate in highly recommending Moff Motors. Thank you once again guys.


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality and Service

    By Martin P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a quality used car in exceptional condition at a reasonable price and want to deal with a professional team who go that extra mile to assist you then go to Moff Motors Ltd. My third buying experience here and the standard and quality get's better every time. This is the best service I have ever experienced and I am so pleased with the vehicle I found here, other competitors could come nowhere near in quality or price. Moff Motors Ltd to me are a beacon of light within the used motor car industry. I will be using them again along with other members of my family, they are absolutely brilliant!


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with Kevin and Dan

    By Steve W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, Great people to deal with, excellent complimentary coffee


  • 5

    Excellent, they sale good quality used vans.

    By Jonathan D on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Ford Transit connect was sold has seen. I was made welcome and happy how the sell went. I would be more than happy buy anther van from Moff Motors


  • 5

    Great supplier!

    By Godfrey S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Great advice and from experience good afters ales service. My 5th car from Moffs and not my last!


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very satisfactory.

    By Josh T on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up, within 5 minutes I was given the key to the car to test drive and made an instant decision that I was going to buy the car. They were very helpful and took a total of half an hour in and out with a car and insurance. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service,very trustworthy & reliable

    By Collette E on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.Always very helpful,polite, no rushing or forceful sales pitch. This is our third car from here and never have any trouble .Always willing to find out what we want regardless how much or little we are spending. Thanks yet again!!


  • 5

    A "first class" customer experience / service

    By Melanie J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    There are a number of reasons why I rate Moff Motors as "5 stars" and a "first class" garage to buy from: - the advert contained everything I needed to know about the spec of the car I wanted to buy. - I felt very comfortable on my first phone call to Moff Motors and didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle (no hard sales pitch). Being able to pay a 'refundable deposit' was also reassuring. - I had a car to part exchange car which I 've never done before (+ I have private plates). I was advised what I needed to bring should I purchase the car and want to drive it away the same day. - on arrival I received a warm & friendly welcome from everyone. - the car was in the showroom and was "gleaming" & the interior was immaculate and clean. Moff Motors made everything stress-free and even took care of additional things at point of sale (tax, placed my private plates on retention, made some plates for my private reg) inc great aftercare. I'm a VERY HAPPY customer-thank you Moff Motors!


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Simon W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A more honest car dealership you would be hard pressed to find. Moff motors has a 5 star reputation for good reason. It is well known locally that they would not have anything for sale on their forecourt that wasn’t 100 percent genuine and having recently bought a car from them I am more than happy to add my own 5 star rating to their many others from the personal experience I had with them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Imran R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove two and half hours to purchase a Ford Mondeo Titanium from Moff Motors. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Moff Motors. It is a friendly and well run business. The car drives like new and was impressed with the outstanding service I received. Moff Motors called me afterwards to find out how the car is driving am a truly satisfied customer.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF