play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF A FORD GALAXY CAR

    By Julian T on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EFFICIENCY. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT


  • 5

    Buying a used mondeo

    By Barry L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful .clean and well prepare vehicles


  • 5

    Part exchange. Second car from Moffs

    By Daisy J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have dealt with Moffs. Very professional service and at good rates. Very helpful and good choice of cars available


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy buy.

    By Lisa-Marie W on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy to set up the finance. Friendly staff and would recommend. They have sold many cars to my parents over the years. So can’t fault them. Lovely cars and I love my new one :)


  • 5

    A genuine friendly efficient trustworthy company.

    By Keith A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine company, first rate service from start to finish, what a difference from most companies, will always use them in the future, cannot rate them highly enough,


  • 5

    Excellent car service

    By Ian A on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish. No hard sales talk just honest answers.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Laurence G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been customers for over 10 years and throughout this period we have never had any problems. Even being established customers they still give a service as if we were first time buyers. They are honest, trustworthy and always quick to help. I would recommend this company without any reservations.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter N on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience, no pressure sale, comfortable environment, the coffee was great.


  • 5

    Excellent and Friendly Service

    By Pat C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first time doing business with Moff Motors and we have nothing but praise for the friendly helpful service we received and the coffe was superb.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase.

    By Michael W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car at Moff motors . Kevin was very helpful and did not put any pressure on me to buy. Will certainly use them again


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF