play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 420 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good reliable business Moff Motors

    By Pete W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dan at Moff Motors he offered me what I wanted for my old car and he had exactly what I wanted and at a good price. A good and reliable family business.


  • 5

    Nearly new car purchased from Moff Motors

    By Martin B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moff Motors was very pleasant, it's a small family run business that takes pride in what they do, they make sure the vehicle you buy is what you are expecting, and will tell you any minor imperfections it may have before you arrive. When I arrived the Ford Focus Vignale that I was buying was in the showroom and was spotless, Kevin then took the car out of the showroom for me to test drive, all the necessary paperwork was completed and then I was on my way with my new car. I throughly recommend Moff Motors to anyone, it was a great experience.


  • 5

    Caring and efficient

    By John S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to this caring and efficient team for finding me a replacement car at short notice.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Ian and Susan B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative. First class service from a local family run business. The second vehicle purchased from them and the service we received was second to none.


  • 5

    Family friendly Team

    By Stephen P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable Team selling excellent nearly new high spec Fords. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A definite A+ from me

    By Steven C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly. Immediately put me at ease. Very helpful and informative. Overall a very relaxing and pleasurable experience. Would certainly deal with again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend....

    By Kate W on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience as my daughter bought her first car from Moff Motors. The Sales team were helpful and friendly and we left with a lovely car and a very positive service. Huge thanks. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly garage

    By Katherine B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and I got a good car thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nothing was too much trouble. Salesman Dan was a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly.

    By Jacqueline V on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. We were shown how to operate all the controls very thoroughly. All paperwork was ready for us so whole process was efficient.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF