play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Carolyn C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Moff Motors were so helpful, the service was 100%. They always go above & beyond for their customers, they cannot do enough for you. Certainly by far the best garage in this area for customer service, I would certainly recommend them.

  • 5

    Faultless service and will do repeat business.

    By Maggie G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was delivered in perfect condition and the valeting was first class. Family owned company and all the staff are efficient and friendly.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. . . . . . . . . .

  • 5

    A great experience

    By Keith O on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience, found them easy to deal with, very polite and very knowledgeable. I feel I got a fair deal and am very pleased with my new car. Showed me all the functions of the car and how they worked. Gave me a very fair trade in price and my car was serviced and cleaned prior to taking delivery. Overall a great experience.

  • 5

    Excellent helpful service

    By Val B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful service, no big sales push just the sort of service you need when looking for a nearly new Ford. Would highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed.

  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Geoff R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. Unlike some car dealers, you felt that they were not out to "rip you off". Unpressurised approach to car selling . Gave me a good part exchange deal on my Mondeo.

  • 5

    Part exchange our car

    By Terry H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to trade with nothing to much trouble.Many thanks.

  • 5

    Relaxed Experience

    By Paul S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our first experience of Moff Motors. We found a nearly new car in excellent condition. Very relaxed experience with none of the Hard Sell we sometimes see.

  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Kate K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Well prepared vehicle. Non-pushy sales.

  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Carolyn G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff throughout the dealership from sales to workshop. A great saving on the new price of a car with only a few thousand miles on the clock.

Moff Motors Ltd

01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,