play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase experience

    By Nick B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars from Moff over the years, and have always had my cars serviced there. I got a part exchange deal better than that offered by the main Ford dealership, and the car was immaculately presented at handover. These people actually care which is unusual these days


  • 5

    First Class Service,

    By Doug P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, I was made to feel very welcome, no pressure through out the sale, I can highly recommend Moff Motors LTD,


  • 5

    car purchase

    By John D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our third from moff motors never pushed or hassled to buy always good customer service would recommend anyone to go there


  • 5

    Great customer care.

    By Karen H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from moff motors 6 years ago, had no trouble with my fiesta which is why I went back an up dated my car. Great customer care, great service, nothing was to much trouble. I will be using them again ina few years. Would highly recomend .


  • 5

    Excellent for nearly new Fords.

    By David A on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent privately owned company. Very helpful sales staff and efficient service team.


  • 5

    Always go back

    By Emma C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    For years I have bought my cars from Moff Motors. I have often thought why but have realised it’s a service that is reliable and one I can trust.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience.

    By Tim P on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, from first telephone call through to completion of sale. Warm welcome with plenty of coffee. Very good salesman, passed on all knowledge of vehicle, gave me plenty of time to inspect the vehicle, good test drive. Quality products always sell. Would be happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Well looked after great service

    By Emma D on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful staff made buying a car easier! Realistic prices helpful with trading in car . Would happily recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Moff Motors

    By Keith C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From entering Moff Motors to view a number of vehicles, to test driving our chosen car to collecting the car on completion of the paperwork, we enjoyed a completely professional experience with them. We never felt pressured into a hard sell and we are extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recomend.

    By Michelle Y on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Lovely friendly garage/ car sales that will not let a car leave until they are 100% happy. I would not hesitate to buy from again, I am loving my Mondeo. Highly Recommend.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF