play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Simon W on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A more honest car dealership you would be hard pressed to find. Moff motors has a 5 star reputation for good reason. It is well known locally that they would not have anything for sale on their forecourt that wasn’t 100 percent genuine and having recently bought a car from them I am more than happy to add my own 5 star rating to their many others from the personal experience I had with them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Imran R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove two and half hours to purchase a Ford Mondeo Titanium from Moff Motors. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Moff Motors. It is a friendly and well run business. The car drives like new and was impressed with the outstanding service I received. Moff Motors called me afterwards to find out how the car is driving am a truly satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Ben G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealership, did not have to deal with hard selling car sales men


  • 5

    Moffs - a confident way to buy a car.

    By Rod P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we started we weren't sure exactly what we wanted. The Sales Manager guided us through the pro's and cons of various options until we finalised our decision which we are extremely satisfied with. We were made to feel very comfortable with the whole process - there was no flannel. We are recommending Moffs to friends and neighbours - indeed it was a neighbour who recommended Moffs!


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying process

    By Ian B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Devron B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent second hand car buying experience. Even though I was not spending a large amount I felt like a very valued customer. The sales people are not the usual stereotypical car sales person, very informal and not in the slightest bit pushy. The car was in good condition but had some small issues. All the issues with the car were fixed, even a few extra things were done that you would not expect. They went above and beyond. I can't recommend Moff's Motors enough


  • 5

    Great service from an honest family run business

    By Rachel R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good, honest family run business where customer focus is their priority. Being small enough that you speak to the same person each time but big enough to have a good range of vehicles to choose from. Very pleased with my 'new' used car .


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Anthony D on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Ford Focus advertised was very reasonable in price and millage for its year. It had all the additions that I wanted. The customer phone support was very helpful from Dan and so I travelled 250 mile round trip to see then purchase the car on the same day. The sales manager Kevin was very down to earth. Basically he didnt try the hard sell nor was he pushy in anyway. He just told us how it was and even through in a story here and there. All in all really friendly. I got my agreed sale price when I part ex my car with Moff Motors. When I need a used car again I will be sure to look up Moff Motors first before considering any other dealer.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Matthew S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best garage I ve been to for a used car. Kevin was incredibly helpful and couldn’t be any happier with the car! I researched loads of garages before buying a car and traveled 3 hours to buy one from here. Genuine and friendly garage with affordable car that are good quality


  • 5

    Straight, honest, trusting and value.

    By Tom W on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple to work with, and a good exchange price. No hiden extras. These are specialst Ford Service providers so there's confidence that the Ford you're buying has no issues. Excellent.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF