play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Lyn R on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience dealing with staff at Moff motors. A friendly and very sociable atmosphere that I have never experienced before when buying a car. It was nice to speak to people who like to listen and not push and cajole you into buying something that is not suitable or not what you really want. Highly reccommended to anyone looking for a good quality used car at reasonable prices. Could not be faulted for their customer service and reception..


  • 5

    Updating my KA

    By Myra H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very informative with full details of the new car.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Sarah D on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use search on the website, polite efficiency on the phone, attentive and friendly in person. No hard sell. Good knowledge. Nicely apologetic about the inability to offer much for our trade-in. Car provided in an exceptionally high standard of cleanliness.


  • 5

    Moff Motors - Responsive personal service

    By Alastair C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal service both through sales process and after-sales (assistance in re-fitting dashcam hardwire particulary appreciated). Will definitely revisit when this car needs replacing.


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF A FORD GALAXY CAR

    By Julian T on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EFFICIENCY. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT


  • 5

    Buying a used mondeo

    By Barry L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful .clean and well prepare vehicles


  • 5

    Part exchange. Second car from Moffs

    By Daisy J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have dealt with Moffs. Very professional service and at good rates. Very helpful and good choice of cars available


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy buy.

    By Lisa-Marie W on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy to set up the finance. Friendly staff and would recommend. They have sold many cars to my parents over the years. So can’t fault them. Lovely cars and I love my new one :)


  • 5

    A genuine friendly efficient trustworthy company.

    By Keith A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine company, first rate service from start to finish, what a difference from most companies, will always use them in the future, cannot rate them highly enough,


  • 5

    Excellent car service

    By Ian A on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish. No hard sales talk just honest answers.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF