play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality vehicles at fair prices.

    By Gordon H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality vehicles. Great prices, good fair deals. Good service.


  • 5

    Excellent, very pleased.

    By Kay M on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased. 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Moff Motors. Good vehicles, good prices and helpful and professional staff.


  • 5

    69 Plate Ford Focus Active X with extras!!👍🏼

    By Martin D on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive with the guys and all was fine even during Covid times. They have a fantastic choice of cars in stock and matched the spec i had wanted for a Ford Focus. Agreed on a deal and was happy, i live in Plymouth so travelled up to Castle Cary on the train and luckily the car dealership is a stones throw from station. The guys picked me up at station and went through all the required handover paperwork and instructions on my new car. Great service, would recommend and use again for my next car 😎👍🏼


  • 5

    Good Source of Recent Ford Cars

    By David F on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Moff Motors courteous, knowledgeable, patient and fair with a decent range of competitively priced nearly new Fords. I would recomend them if that is what you are after.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jane D on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought a couple of cars from Moffs before, that’s why we returned. There was a great selection of Fiestas to choose from, many with very low mileage. The advertisements online gave a very comprehensive look at each one. The sales person was extremely knowledgeable but not too pushy. We were able to test drive the cars we were interested in. The actual sales process was excellent. He went through all the paperwork and sorted out the car tax and change of ownership documents for us so we were able to drive the car away with no more hassle. He explained most of the details of the way the car worked, including the computer. Nothing seemed too much trouble. I would recommend Moffs to anyone.


  • 5

    A wonderful car buying experience

    By Georgina W on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. I bought my previous car from Moff Motors and I would recommend and go to them when we need a new car in the future. A great experience and we are very happy with our new purchase. Upon pick up, the car had been prepared to a high standard and the team were very knowledgeable throughout.


  • 5

    WWhy Go Anywhere Else?!?!?!?

    By Tim W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've just bought our eighth car from Moff's in a relationship that goes back 15 years so I guess we don't need to say much more! A relaxed experience as always and the cars were good quality and priced fairly. In terms of value for money they're hard to beat.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sandy T on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from initial enquiry through to car purchase from all staff.


  • 5

    Outstanding, honest quality

    By Tory H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had hated the experience of searching for and trying to buy our first car until we came across Moff Motors. We were so impressed by their friendly honesty that we travelled 140 miles to buy a car from them! Moff were open and transparent in every aspect of our interactions. Unlike other dealerships who made it very difficult to feel confident that you knew what you were buying, Moff were spot on in their knowledge of the models and the individual cars. We had done a lot of research and asked a lot of questions - they were patient, polite and informative at every turn. This was an experience unlike anything else we had encountered in our search - these are genuine people who take pride in their product. They have also worked hard to make distance buying during COVID straightforward. We were sent detailed information about service history, and were also the fortunate first beneficiaries of their excellent video tour service which we highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Maxine G on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. The staff there are always a pleasure to deal with and are extremely helpful in everyway. I have bought my last 2 cars from them and would highly recommend to anybody


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF