play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience doing a part exchange

    By Andy B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and relaxed, when we agreed a deal, things were completed quickly and smoothly. When I collected the car it was the same and the car was excellently prepared.


  • 5

    Great car perfect seller

    By Kelly L on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful never pushed into buying all questions asked were answered in a professional way would definitely but from again


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service.

    By Malcolm H on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service. Great car, exactly as described. Had to travel up without seeing it first. Great drive home. Thanks. M.


  • 5

    First class car buying experience

    By Edward B on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class car buying experience, from a caring family run company, extremely knowledgeable and attentive to their customer requirements, you can buy a vehicle from Moff Motors with the confidence you will receive first class customer care.


  • 5

    Good reliable business Moff Motors

    By Pete W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dan at Moff Motors he offered me what I wanted for my old car and he had exactly what I wanted and at a good price. A good and reliable family business.


  • 5

    Nearly new car purchased from Moff Motors

    By Martin B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moff Motors was very pleasant, it's a small family run business that takes pride in what they do, they make sure the vehicle you buy is what you are expecting, and will tell you any minor imperfections it may have before you arrive. When I arrived the Ford Focus Vignale that I was buying was in the showroom and was spotless, Kevin then took the car out of the showroom for me to test drive, all the necessary paperwork was completed and then I was on my way with my new car. I throughly recommend Moff Motors to anyone, it was a great experience.


  • 5

    Caring and efficient

    By John S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to this caring and efficient team for finding me a replacement car at short notice.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Ian and Susan B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative. First class service from a local family run business. The second vehicle purchased from them and the service we received was second to none.


  • 5

    Family friendly Team

    By Stephen P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable Team selling excellent nearly new high spec Fords. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A definite A+ from me

    By Steven C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly. Immediately put me at ease. Very helpful and informative. Overall a very relaxing and pleasurable experience. Would certainly deal with again.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF