play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 456 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Darren L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last bought a car here 6 years ago and there was only 1 place to go for an upgrade as the car and the service from all the staff was and still is top class. Look forward to seeing you again in a few years time.


  • 5

    changing our old car

    By John D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    after many years of buying cars from this garage we can honestly say give them a visit if you are thinking of changing yours the most fair garage we have ever been to .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John O on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Friendly Service and car was exactly as described, would definitely use again and happy to recommend to friends


  • 5

    Friendly efficiency personified.

    By Sue B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Told them what I was looking for. They contacted me a few days later as to a car they had just received. Went for a viewing and organised a test drive. Had test drive and agreed to purchase. Pick up date sorted and picked it up at time arranged. All very efficient and businness like.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Mike B on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive review and friendly faces in the office. A process made easy but submitted properly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy

    By Tony C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly dealership mainly deal Low mileage Ford cars no pressure to buy would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Great price

    By Tracy B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, good price and very pleased with purchase. No pressure to buy. Social distancing in place.


  • 5

    Ford Focus st line x

    By Dave M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for and more extras included. Brilliant price and great service. Was well worth travelling 200 miles to click and collect.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Julie C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my dream car from booking a viewing having a test drive and buying my car I cannot fault this garage even during this Covid pandemic, everything was spot on.


  • 5

    Felt confident I was making a good choice

    By Brian P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,no pressure. Given time to ask questions and get good explanations. Friendly professional service. A good understanding of customers needs.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF