play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 435 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend....

    By Kate W on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience as my daughter bought her first car from Moff Motors. The Sales team were helpful and friendly and we left with a lovely car and a very positive service. Huge thanks. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly garage

    By Katherine B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and I got a good car thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nothing was too much trouble. Salesman Dan was a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly.

    By Jacqueline V on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. We were shown how to operate all the controls very thoroughly. All paperwork was ready for us so whole process was efficient.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brian M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales talk. . Marc the salesman gave us a full rundown on our choice of car and arranged the test dive straight away. The purchase of our choice was then smooth and easy .


  • 5

    Have known the company for years and trust them.

    By Alison P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service nothing was too much trouble. Everything was explained in detail.


  • 5

    I recommend Moff motors.

    By Calvin W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Moff motors and the two salesmen I met. I was never pressured and was given all the information I requested. The test drive was organised well with trust on both sides to make that day a pleasure. The negotiation itself was smooth and left us both feeling happy which is the true guide for success in negotiation. Compared with another dealer I had the misfortune to meet at the same time, Moff motors were simple to deal with and a pleasure.


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase

    By Wendy J on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Patient friendly staff,no pressure no stress good coffee


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Martin and Sue B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, had just the car we wanted, all sorted.


  • 5

    "Thank you Moff Motors"

    By Roger C on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I visited Moff Motors recently after finding the car, a "Ruby Red" Ford Kuga on AutoTrader & from several local recommendations of the dealership What a pleasant surprise!! No hard sell or pressure just honest helpful advice!!! from initial contact to point of sale. We are very pleased with our new car & hope to have many years dealing with the above Family run business.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF