play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 420 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience wit Moff Motors.

    By Duncan S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with the service we received. We travelled over 3 hours to see our Focus Estate & we were very Happy with it. The car was as advertised. Gave me a fair price for my PX . Hospitality was good with making us a drink upon arrival. No pressure sales men hounding you and they let us take the car for a good test drive on our own which was very reassuring as the car was over £20,000. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a car from Moff Motors. Helpful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Focus

    By Graham W on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was well presented on the website and Moff Motors were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle had an unusually high specification and I could not find similar from other dealers. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Can't fault the service

    By Andy D on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff they did everything for use all we had to do was pick up the car and drive away. Would definitely use again in the future


  • 5

    Moff Motors Ltd 03/01/29

    By Brian N on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moff Motors Ltd provided an excellent service and catered for all my questions and requirements. It was well worth the 90 mile journey to see the car I wanted. No pressure sales meant that you have peace of mind so you can feel comfortable in your purchase. Really happy with my new acquisition from Moff Motors Ltd. Many thanks to all of the team.


  • 5

    Family business that cares

    By Roger M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2019 Ford Focus Vignale, I have only done about 500 miles but the car seems very good so far, description good, exactly what I was looking for. No pressure from salesman and good knowledge about the car and eager to help. Good price advertised and good price for my part exchange. Nice family business that seems to care about customer service.


  • 5

    Changed my car

    By Carol F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moff Motors was absolutely excellent they are second to none i wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car’s this will be the 3rd car i have bought from this garage and I wouldn’t go any where else. EXCELLENT *****


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Liza B on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, really welcoming and honest. Would definitely go back to buy another car from them


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand Ford Focus

    By Gary G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Moff motors was a very pleasurable experience, all staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. The whole transaction was carried out in a very open and relaxed environment.


  • 5

    I highly recommend Moff Motors.

    By Kenny M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great. They are so professional and never once made me feel pressured. I would not hesitate in highly recommending Moff Motors. Thank you once again guys.


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality and Service

    By Martin P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a quality used car in exceptional condition at a reasonable price and want to deal with a professional team who go that extra mile to assist you then go to Moff Motors Ltd. My third buying experience here and the standard and quality get's better every time. This is the best service I have ever experienced and I am so pleased with the vehicle I found here, other competitors could come nowhere near in quality or price. Moff Motors Ltd to me are a beacon of light within the used motor car industry. I will be using them again along with other members of my family, they are absolutely brilliant!


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF