play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well presented cars at a fair price.

    By Ivor A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Moff Motors were very pleasant to deal with. The whole process of purchasing the car was completed in a relaxed manner without any pressure and you never felt anything was to much trouble. The team were extremely helpful and offered a part exchange price we were comfortable with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Moffs Motors were helpful and gave excellent advice and no-pressure sales. The handover of our Ford Focus estate was thorough and detailed. Would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Confident purchase from a reliable family Company

    By Andrew M on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know what I like and I like what I know. 2nd car purchase from Moff Motors with its normal excellent service and quality vehicles .


  • 5

    Nearly new car purchase

    By Joe S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone the service was top class.I purchased my car and drove away in a short period of time.Thanks for everything I would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Worth taking a look if you want a new/used car!!!!

    By Linda B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new/used car? Go along to Moff Motors. It's a friendly NO PRESSURE family run establishment. I've just bought a nearly new Ford Fiesta! Impact blue!!!!! I'm really happy with the car and the friendly service. Thank you


  • 5

    Super experienced salesman

    By Barrie B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with The sales staff at Moff Motors .very knowledgeable they made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use Moff Motors again


  • 5

    A most impressive and friendly service.

    By Phillip H on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, and very knowledgable about their cars. We achieved a very quick turn around, four days from agreeing the sale and driving away with a new car - most impressive.


  • 5

    fantastic Garage

    By Clive W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    the Salesman was friendly and helpful and I will always go there to service and MOT my car .


  • 5

    Fiesta Purchase

    By Roy S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a nearly new Fiesta today from Moff Motors. We are really pleased with the car and the whole buying experience. They are friendly and fair and I would not hesitate in using this company again. We travelled up from Weymouth, so they must be worth it!


  • 5

    As above, excellent

    By Jenny S on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In summary excellent service, it's easy to feedback poor service, more difficult to quantify good service, but in a nutshell, would I recommend moff motors, most definitely, really pleased with the whole process, many thanks, Jenny Smith


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF