play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Moff Motors

    By Bob H on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As usual from Moff Motors this was a hassle-free process from start to finish - despite lockdown! I first saw the car I wanted on their website and spoke to the owner at length on the phone. Arranged a test drive for the first day after lockdown ended and agreed details of the part exchange there and then. Paperwork was done in no time and we drove off in the new car. Oh yes - and the coffee and conversation were excellent!! Thanks to Moff Motors for such an easy process.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure to do business with.

    By Craig K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a fantastic experience purchasing a car from Moff Motors. Just bought my 5th car from them, nothing is too much trouble, friendly staff, no sales pressure and a very nice cup of coffee.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Steven P on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Moff motors was quick with replying to my messages. Travelled down from Manchester and the vehicle was as described . Was a little issue with a missing tow bar but moff honoured it in the sale and quickly fixed the issue


  • 5

    Ford Focus 2011

    By Alex B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Ford Focus during lockdown so wasn’t allowed to test drive the car due to government guidelines however I was given an in-depth walk around the car and it was immaculate. They were polite and courteous throughout the experience 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jackie H on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in these more difficult times. Efficient and helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Just Lovely

    By Luke L on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at Moff motors. Felt very relaxed and well looked after. Perchased our new car with the amazing help from Moff motors. Would highly recommend and defiantly return in the future.


  • 5

    Great quality vehicles at fair prices.

    By Gordon H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality vehicles. Great prices, good fair deals. Good service.


  • 5

    Excellent, very pleased.

    By Kay M on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased. 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Moff Motors. Good vehicles, good prices and helpful and professional staff.


  • 5

    69 Plate Ford Focus Active X with extras!!👍🏼

    By Martin D on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive with the guys and all was fine even during Covid times. They have a fantastic choice of cars in stock and matched the spec i had wanted for a Ford Focus. Agreed on a deal and was happy, i live in Plymouth so travelled up to Castle Cary on the train and luckily the car dealership is a stones throw from station. The guys picked me up at station and went through all the required handover paperwork and instructions on my new car. Great service, would recommend and use again for my next car 😎👍🏼


  • 5

    Good Source of Recent Ford Cars

    By David F on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Moff Motors courteous, knowledgeable, patient and fair with a decent range of competitively priced nearly new Fords. I would recomend them if that is what you are after.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF