play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure, pleasant seller would this garage.

    By Michael J on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at Moff Motors we were greeted by Kevin who immediately made us comfortable and when we asked to look at this car he said we could test drive it .When we returned he explained most things about the car and said the car would be available when it suited us.We were very pleased with the way Kevin did not pressure us at all and we were allowed time to decide if we wanted this car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom C on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a long standing family owned and managed business.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Carolyn C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Moff Motors were so helpful, the service was 100%. They always go above & beyond for their customers, they cannot do enough for you. Certainly by far the best garage in this area for customer service, I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Faultless service and will do repeat business.

    By Maggie G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was delivered in perfect condition and the valeting was first class. Family owned company and all the staff are efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. . . . . . . . . .


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Keith O on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience, found them easy to deal with, very polite and very knowledgeable. I feel I got a fair deal and am very pleased with my new car. Showed me all the functions of the car and how they worked. Gave me a very fair trade in price and my car was serviced and cleaned prior to taking delivery. Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful service

    By Val B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful service, no big sales push just the sort of service you need when looking for a nearly new Ford. Would highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Geoff R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straightforward. Unlike some car dealers, you felt that they were not out to "rip you off". Unpressurised approach to car selling . Gave me a good part exchange deal on my Mondeo.


  • 5

    Part exchange our car

    By Terry H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to trade with nothing to much trouble.Many thanks.


  • 5

    Relaxed Experience

    By Paul S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our first experience of Moff Motors. We found a nearly new car in excellent condition. Very relaxed experience with none of the Hard Sell we sometimes see.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF