play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moff Motors Ltd

At Moff Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moff Motors Ltd

Moff Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Moff motors excellent again

    By Steve N on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service provided throughout the process of buying our new car


  • 5

    Best car dealership we have ever dealt with.

    By Philip D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have the right balance of friendliness and efficient service. We had heard that people travel a distance to use this dealership and now we can quite understand this. They suggested a good long test drive, which we were able to take alone, and they even topped up the petrol to equal what was in our part exchange car! Nice touch.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Anthony P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after. Excellent staff told me everything I wanted to know


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Dennis P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say drove down from South Wales to castle Cary to view and test drive car which found was just as advertised. Was met by a very pleasant and not pushy sales man who gave us the keys to the car and allowed to take the car on a test drive unsupervised. Would not hesitate in recommending .moff motors


  • 5

    A very enjoyable experience.

    By Kevin R on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional approach. Specifically, care and attention to detail and not a rushed approach. I have purchased cars from Moff Motors in the past, as have other family members, and am likely to do so again.


  • 5

    faultless purchase

    By Michael H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    went 40 mls to see car,car was as advertised,trade-in was accepted,drove new car home,that simple. excellent service,no hard sell,very friendly and helpful. highly recommend.would use again.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By James L on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles. Welcoming environment. No pressure to purchase. Friendly service.


  • 5

    Buy with full confidence from a very reliable Firm

    By John T on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the customer experience I have had this morning from Moff Motors a truly professional Firm. I bought the Kuga St line X which I am very happy with. everything was explained about the car in fine detail, Thank You Moff Motors I will certainly recommend your garage to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Maxine G on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Moff Motors. Would recommend buying a car from these Gents. Good reliable service


  • 5

    Very relaxed experience.

    By Keith B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Ford Fiesta from Moff Motors Ltd the sales team were very helpful not pushy they let you look around the car without bothering you, let you take the car out for a long test drive on your own.


Moff Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01963 350310

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Moff Motors Ltd

Address:
Castle Cary,
Castle Cary,
Somerset,
BA7 7PF